Crosswords with the answer 'acted'

Crossword clues for the answer 'acted'

Here are a list of crosswords and crossword clues where the answer is acted. We take a large list of crossword puzzles and find the most common useful answers to crossword clues to provide for our Crossword Solver.

Search Crossword Clues

CrosswordPositionAnswer
@ ยข ? !9 downNot genuine
NY Times, Tue, Feb 27, 199650 downTrod the boards
Going To Extremes39 downHad a part (in)
NY Times, Mon, Jul 22, 19966 downPerformed
"Formal Funnies"93 across Took steps
NY Times, Sat, Jun 07, 19975 downPlayed
NY Times, Tue, Aug 12, 199738 across Was in a play
NY Times, Fri, Aug 15, 199711 downDidn't wait
"Suit Yourself"37 across Played
"Blankets"117 downTook steps
NY Times, Mon, Mar 23, 199839 across Had a role to play
NY Times, Tue, Oct 06, 199834 downDidn't dillydally
NY Times, Mon, Jan 03, 200027 downDid stage work
NY Times, Tue, Aug 22, 200046 downFunctioned
RATIONAL NUMBERS98 downMade a scene?
EXTRA TIME66 downEntered the picture?
SUDDENLY SINGLE74 across Didn't dawdle
NY Times, Mon, Aug 19, 20029 across Was in the movies
NY Times, Wed, Sep 04, 200262 across Worked on Broadway
NY Times, Mon, Nov 11, 200235 across Performed on stage
NY Times, Mon, Feb 03, 200325 downPerformed
NY Times, Wed, Aug 06, 200321 downTook steps
NY Times, Mon, Sep 15, 200325 downPerformed
NY Times, Thu, Oct 02, 200341 across Took steps
NY Times, Tue, Oct 07, 200318 across Played charades
NY Times, Sat, Jun 05, 200440 downGot off the dime
NY Times, Mon, Jan 03, 200555 downPlayed on stage
NY Times, Wed, Jan 18, 20069 across Took steps
NY Times, Mon, Apr 10, 200648 downPlayed on stage
MISSING PERSONS101 downFunctioned
NY Times, Mon, Apr 09, 200726 across Hopped to it
NY Times, Wed, Feb 20, 200829 downMade a scene?
NY Times, Wed, Dec 31, 200854 downDid one's part?
WHEN IN ROME34 across Took steps
NY Times, Tue, Aug 04, 20091 across Performed on Broadway, say
NY Times, Thu, Jul 01, 201041 across Put on a show
NY Times, Tue, Aug 10, 201056 downWasn't passive
NY Times, Mon, Jan 10, 201170 across Had a role on stage
A RIVER PUNS THROUGH IT95 across Played one's part

Other Crossword Clues