Crosswords with the answer 'adds'

Crossword clues for the answer 'adds'

Here are a list of crosswords and crossword clues where the answer is adds. We take a large list of crossword puzzles and find the most common useful answers to crossword clues to provide for our Crossword Solver.

Search Crossword Clues

CrosswordPositionAnswer
NY Times, Wednesday, Nov 24, 199346 downPuts two and two together
NY Times, Tuesday, December 21, 199354 downPostfixes
All Grown Up (Jan 9, 1994)126 across Apposes
NY Times, Monday, January 24, 199422 across Sums
NY Times, Thursday, February 24, 199459 across Reckons
NY Times, Tuesday, April 05, 199450 downTots up
Laxicography (May 15, 1994)3 downSupplements
NY Times, Monday, August 08, 199435 downPuts two and two together
NY Times, Thursday, September 29, 199459 downTags on
NY Times, Thursday, November 03, 199452 downPuts on
NY Times, Wednesday, November 09, 199453 across Annexes
NY Times, Mon, Jul 3, 199534 downTacks on
Candyland (Nov 19, 1995)46 downSticks on
Writers By Profession55 across Supplements
WING NUTS107 downPuts on
PARTING WORDS18 downDubs in
NY Times, Wed, Mar 13, 199628 downTacks on
NY Times, Tue, Jul 09, 199646 across Says further
NY Times, Tue, Sept 03, 199667 across Tallies
NY Times, Wed, Oct 09, 199625 downFoots (up)
NY Times, Fri, Nov 15, 199636 downInserts
NY Times, Mon, Feb 24, 199734 downAppends
NY Times, Sat, Mar 08, 199757 downPuts together
NY Times, Tue, Apr 22, 19971 downTacks on
NY Times, Wed, Jun 25, 19976 across Stirs in ingredients
NY Times, Tue, Jul 29, 199736 downTacks on
NY Times, Tue, Apr 21, 19983 downThrows in
NY Times, Tue, Jul 07, 199871 across Annexes
"On Your Mark"99 downGoes on
NY Times, Wed, Dec 23, 199851 downComments further
NY Times, Wed, Feb 10, 199921 across Puts two and two together
NY Times, Tue, Apr 13, 199938 downStates further
NY Times, Fri, May 07, 19991 across Throws in
NY Times, Tue, Jul 06, 19991 downThrows in
NY Times, Mon, Feb 21, 200031 downDoes sums
NY Times, Wed, May 17, 200058 downPuts 2 and 2 together
NY Times, Mon, May 22, 20001 across Does simple arithmetic
NY Times, Tue, Aug 15, 200068 across Tacks on
BALLPLAYERS' FAVORITE141 across Follows a recipe direction
NY Times, Wed, Jan 03, 200158 downThrows in
NY Times, Fri, Apr 06, 200167 across Combines
NY Times, Thu, May 03, 200162 across Subjoins
NY Times, Sat, Sep 08, 200147 across Mounts (up to)
NY Times, Mon, Oct 15, 200166 across Totals up
NY Times, Mon, Nov 19, 200155 downUses an abacus
NY Times, Tue, Sep 03, 200241 across Contributes
NY Times, Fri, Sep 06, 20024 downContributes
NY Times, Mon, Nov 04, 200213 downFinds the sum
DID WHAT?6 across Puts on
WHAT AM I?71 downPuts in
BACK TO BASICS114 downPuts on
NY Times, Tue, Jul 15, 200330 across States further
NY Times, Wed, Jan 07, 200410 across Says further
NY Times, Mon, Mar 08, 200471 across Counts up
IT TAKES ALL KINDS17 downSums (up)
NY Times, Wed, Apr 07, 200410 across Tacks on
NY Times, Sat, Jul 03, 200413 downContributes
NY Times, Thu, Aug 05, 200469 across Combines
NY Times, Sat, Sep 25, 200423 across Throws in
NY Times, Thu, Nov 04, 200435 across Does simple math
NY Times, Mon, Feb 21, 200562 across Puts in extra
NY Times, Tue, Mar 29, 20057 downTacks on
NY Times, Thu, May 12, 200558 downStirs in
NY Times, Tue, May 17, 20055 across Puts on
NY Times, Fri, May 20, 20051 downTakes on
NY Times, Tue, Aug 16, 200544 across Throws in
NY Times, Wed, Sep 07, 200542 across Affixes
NY Times, Thu, Oct 27, 200564 across Interjects
NY Times, Tue, Jan 10, 20061 downAttaches
NY Times, Wed, Jan 18, 20065 across Throws on
NY Times, Thu, Feb 16, 20061 across Tosses in
NY Times, Fri, Mar 31, 200665 across Takes on
2-D111 across Puts on
NY Times, Mon, Sep 18, 200612 downThrows in
LINKLETTER ART19 downInterjects
NY Times, Wed, Jul 18, 200759 across Tacks on
NY Times, Wed, Aug 08, 200756 downThrows in
NY Times, Mon, Oct 22, 20071 across Does sums
NY Times, Mon, Mar 03, 20086 across Tallies
NY Times, Wed, Apr 16, 200836 across Mentions further
NY Times, Mon, Aug 11, 200860 downTosses in
NY Times, Mon, Dec 01, 20087 downUses the "+" function
FIDDLE DEE DEE107 across Annexes
NY Times, Mon, Sep 28, 200910 across Opposite of subtracts
NY Times, Thu, Oct 01, 200936 downPuts on
NY Times, Mon, Jan 25, 201063 downComments further
NY Times, Fri, May 07, 201026 downElaborates
NY Times, Fri, Jun 25, 20108 downKicks in
FILM NO-R9 across Throws in
NY Times, Thu, Aug 26, 20107 downTosses in
A RIVER PUNS THROUGH IT94 downKicks in
NY Times, Wed, May 04, 20111 across Annexes
HAPPY BIRTHDAY, NEW YORK PUBLIC LIBRARY!129 across Goes on to say
NY Times, Thu, Aug 11, 201156 downContributes

Other Crossword Clues