Crosswords with the answer 'adj'

Crossword clues for the answer 'adj'

Here are a list of crosswords and crossword clues where the answer is adj. We take a large list of crossword puzzles and find the most common useful answers to crossword clues to provide for our Crossword Solver.

Search Crossword Clues

CrosswordPositionAnswer
NY Times, Mon, Jan 01, 19961 downModifying word: Abbr.
NY Times, Fri, Nov 22, 199630 across Kind of genl.
NY Times, Sat, Mar 07, 199860 downDict. label
NY Times, Sat, Nov 21, 19989 downTall, dark or handsome: Abbr.
NY Times, Thu, Sep 30, 199929 across Descriptive wd.
UNSELFISHNESS65 across Modifier: Abbr.
NY Times, Fri, Jul 28, 20004 downHot or cold, e.g.: Abbr.
NY Times, Tue, Aug 28, 200137 downModifying wd.
NY Times, Wed, Sep 11, 20024 downDescriptive wd.
NY Times, Wed, Nov 20, 20021 across Large or small, grammatically: Abbr.
NY Times, Tue, Apr 01, 200322 downWord modifier: Abbr.
NAMES, NAMES, NAMES63 downPart of speech: Abbr.
NY Times, Wed, May 19, 200456 across Modifying wd.
NY Times, Mon, Dec 20, 20045 downModifying word: Abbr.
REVERSE EFFECTS4 downDescriptive wd.
NY Times, Fri, Nov 10, 200660 downDictionary abbr.
NY Times, Fri, Jul 17, 200939 across Rich or famous: Abbr.
NY Times, Tue, Mar 15, 201149 downSmall, medium or large: Abbr.

Other Crossword Clues