Crosswords with the answer 'adopt'

Crossword clues for the answer 'adopt'

Here are a list of crosswords and crossword clues where the answer is adopt. We take a large list of crossword puzzles and find the most common useful answers to crossword clues to provide for our Crossword Solver.

Search Crossword Clues

CrosswordPositionAnswer
NY Times, Monday, May 02, 199450 downTake as one's own
NY Times, Monday, October 31, 19948 across One way to enlarge a family
NY Times, Thu, Apr 20, 199532 across Ratify
NY Times, Wed, Oct 16, 199637 downTake in, on or up
Bumper to Bumper25 across Ratify
"Dispossessed"38 downEmulate Mia
NY Times, Tue, Dec 23, 199755 downVote to accept
NY Times, Sat, Jun 06, 199858 across Vote to accept
NY Times, Tue, Oct 20, 199814 across Take for one's own
"Action Figures"99 downEmbrace
NY Times, Wed, Mar 31, 199911 downAssume
CHOICE WORDS (Hard Clues)57 downTake over
OUTTAKES142 across Take 4, clue 4
NY Times, Tue, Aug 29, 200046 downTake in, as a stray cat
NY Times, Tue, Nov 21, 200011 downTake in or on
NY Times, Tue, Jan 23, 200114 across Take as one's own
NY Times, Tue, May 29, 200113 across Take under one's wing
NY Times, Wed, May 30, 200146 across Take in
NY Times, Sat, Jun 01, 200251 across Assume
NY Times, Fri, Dec 13, 20027 downTake in
NY Times, Sat, Apr 12, 200354 across Embrace
NY Times, Thu, Apr 17, 200358 across Embrace
NY Times, Thu, Oct 28, 200413 downBegin using
NY Times, Tue, Nov 30, 200410 downVote to accept
NY Times, Wed, Dec 01, 200411 downTake as one's own
NY Times, Sat, Apr 09, 200527 across Assume
NY Times, Tue, Aug 16, 200547 downTake on
STOCK MARKET REPORT51 downPass
GETTING AHEAD87 across Put into effect
WORLD PAY97 downBegin using
GETTING A LITTLE R AND R43 downOpposite of reject
NY Times, Fri, Oct 31, 20081 across Take in
NY Times, Tue, Jun 23, 20094 downTake on
NY Times, Fri, Jan 29, 201010 across Decide to use
NY Times, Wed, Jul 07, 201027 downMake one's own
NY Times, Sat, Oct 23, 20102 downAssume

Other Crossword Clues