Crosswords with the answer 'albert'

Crossword clues for the answer 'albert'

Here are a list of crosswords and crossword clues where the answer is albert. We take a large list of crossword puzzles and find the most common useful answers to crossword clues to provide for our Crossword Solver.

Search Crossword Clues

CrosswordPositionAnswer
NY Times, Tuesday, June 28, 199448 across Queen Victoria's husband
NY Times, Mon, Sep 25, 199551 downLondon's Royal ____ Hall
"NIGHT LIGHTS"9 across "Uncle ____" (Paul McCartney hit)
NY Times, Tue, Sept 03, 199625 across "Fat" Cosby character
HEADLINES THAT MAKE YOU GO "HUH?"20 across Consort to Queen Victoria
NY Times, Mon, Apr 12, 200411 downQueen Victoria's prince
NY Times, Wed, Mar 16, 200551 downVictoria's prince
NY Times, Sat, Jul 23, 200565 across King of Belgium beginning 1993
NY Times, Sat, Jul 15, 200644 across Prince ___ (frock coat)
NY Times, Wed, Oct 18, 200620 across *Title fellow in a 1971 #1 McCartney hit
NY Times, Sat, Jul 28, 200710 downKing of Belgium
NY Times, Mon, Aug 25, 20089 downPhysicist Einstein

Other Crossword Clues