Crosswords with the answer 'ally'

Crossword clues for the answer 'ally'

Here are a list of crosswords and crossword clues where the answer is ally. We take a large list of crossword puzzles and find the most common useful answers to crossword clues to provide for our Crossword Solver.

Search Crossword Clues

CrosswordPositionAnswer
NY Times, Wednesday, February 23, 199446 downConfederate
NY Times, Saturday, July 9, 199447 across Unionize
NY Times, Monday, August 22, 199471 across Confederate
About Franklin's Lightning83 across Arms recipient, maybe
NY Times, Saturday, December 10, 199436 downConjoin
Joy To The World60 downComrade
New York Times Sat, Jan 14, 199524 downAssociate
NY Times, Fri, Jan 27, 199553 across Compatriot
NY Times, Tue, Nov 7, 199526 downWar partner
NY Times, Tue, Oct 15, 199614 across Friend in battle
NY Times, Tue, Nov 19, 199639 across Party to a defense treaty
NY Times, Mon, Jan 06, 199730 across Party to a defense pact
NY Times, Mon, Jan 20, 199766 across Enemy's opposite
NY Times, Tue, Mar 31, 199845 across One who's on your side
NY Times, Sat, Jun 27, 199831 across Bedfellow
NY Times, Tue, Jun 30, 199814 across Treaty signer
NY Times, Wed, Jan 13, 199919 across Co-fighter
NY Times, Wed, Jan 20, 199958 downCompatriot
NY Times, Sat, Aug 21, 199936 downTeam up (with)
NY Times, Wed, Aug 25, 199913 downOne who's in your corner
TRADEMARKS75 downAny NATO member
NY Times, Tue, Aug 31, 19997 downFriend in need
NY Times, Tue, Nov 02, 19997 downConfederate
NY Times, Fri, Feb 04, 200033 downOne who takes sides
NY Times, Mon, Aug 06, 200128 downTreaty co-signer
NY Times, Tue, Aug 28, 200137 across Friend in war
NY Times, Tue, Feb 12, 20022 downFriend in war
NY Times, Fri, Mar 29, 200254 downSupporter
NY Times, Tue, Apr 09, 200217 across Comrade in arms
NY Times, Sat, Dec 13, 200345 across Comrade in arms
NY Times, Sat, Aug 07, 200425 across Supporter
OVERHEARD IN UNDERGROUND NEW YORK60 across Unite formally
NY Times, Mon, May 02, 200522 across Friend in war
NY Times, Mon, Feb 13, 20067 downPartner in war
NY Times, Tue, Apr 18, 200662 downJoin (with)
NY Times, Mon, Nov 20, 200612 downFriend in war
NY Times, Thu, Apr 19, 200760 across Treaty signatory
NY Times, Tue, Feb 19, 200869 across Comrade in arms
OFF WITH THEIR HEADS!70 downConfederate
NY Times, Mon, May 04, 200966 across Friend in war
NY Times, Fri, May 15, 200939 across Get together (with)
NY Times, Thu, Jul 23, 200959 downFriend
BARGAINING73 across Support provider
NY Times, Wed, Mar 16, 201138 across Get together
NY Times, Thu, May 05, 201163 across Associate
YOU'LL GET THROUGH THIS152 across Compatriot
NY Times, Tue, Jun 07, 20119 downFriend

Other Crossword Clues