Crosswords with the answer 'alma'

Crossword clues for the answer 'alma'

Here are a list of crosswords and crossword clues where the answer is alma. We take a large list of crossword puzzles and find the most common useful answers to crossword clues to provide for our Crossword Solver.

Search Crossword Clues

CrosswordPositionAnswer
NY Times, Saturday, January 29, 199447 downMichigan college town
Overcrowding85 down_____ mater
Nestlings100 downHeroine of Tennessee William's "Summer and Smoke"
NY Times, Mon, Jul 10, 19956 across ____ mater
NY Times, Wed, Jul 19, 199558 downSoprano Gluck
NY Times, Tue, Sep 12, 19951 downMichigan college
NY Times, Mon, Mar 11, 19967 down___mater
NY Times, Tue, Jul 09, 19966 across ___mater
NY Times, Mon, Aug 19, 19962 down___ mater
NY Times, Tue, Nov 26, 199637 down___ mater
NY Times, Mon, Dec 02, 199619 across ___ mater
NY Times, Sat, Jan 18, 19972 downMichigan town or its college
NY Times, Wed, Jan 22, 199728 down___ mater
NY Times, Mon, May 19, 199754 down___ mater
NY Times, Wed, Jun 18, 199714 across Michigan town or its college
NY Times, Sat, Jun 21, 199752 downBook of the Book of Mormon
NY Times, Tue, Jul 15, 19975 downSoprano Gluck
NY Times, Wed, Jul 16, 199716 across Heroine of Tennessee Williams's "Summer and Smoke"
NY Times, Wed, Aug 27, 19971 downSoprano Gluck
NY Times, Sat, Oct 25, 199730 across Michigan college or its town
"Blankets"73 across Heroine of Tennessee Williams's "Summer and Smoke"
"Prophecy"10 downMrs. Alfred Hitchcock
NY Times, Wed, Feb 18, 199823 downSoprano Gluck
NY Times, Thu, Feb 26, 199853 downMichigan college
NY Times, Thu, Feb 18, 199910 across Michigan college
NY Times, Sat, Apr 10, 199919 across Mrs. Alfred Hitchcock
APOSTROPHES IN THE HEADLINES71 across Michigan college
NY Times, Mon, Nov 08, 199966 across ___ mater
NY Times, Mon, May 22, 200054 down___ mater
NY Times, Tue, May 23, 200057 downSoprano Gluck
NY Times, Mon, Jun 12, 200037 down___ mater
NY Times, Mon, Jul 03, 200065 across ___ mater
NY Times, Mon, Aug 07, 200058 across ___ mater
NY Times, Fri, Sep 29, 200036 down"Summer and Smoke" heroine
NY Times, Tue, Jan 16, 200157 downSoprano Gluck
NY Times, Tue, Feb 06, 20016 down___ mater
NY Times, Tue, Jul 31, 200132 downSoprano Gluck
WHAT FOR?8 across Michigan college or its town
NY Times, Tue, Mar 05, 200255 down___ mater
NY Times, Wed, Mar 13, 200234 down"Summer and Smoke" heroine
NY Times, Mon, Apr 29, 200245 across ___ mater
NY Times, Tue, Jun 25, 20028 down___ mater
NY Times, Mon, Aug 05, 200212 down___ mater
NY Times, Tue, Oct 22, 200258 down___ mater
TV FAVORITES110 across Name from the Latin for "nourishing"
NY Times, Mon, Jul 07, 200357 down___ mater
NY Times, Tue, Mar 16, 200458 across Diva Gluck
NY Times, Thu, Jul 08, 20041 downMichigan's ___ College
NY Times, Wed, Dec 29, 200454 down___ mater
NY Times, Wed, Aug 17, 200562 across Michigan college or its town
NY Times, Tue, Oct 18, 200519 downDiva Gluck
NY Times, Wed, Dec 21, 200518 down___ mater
NY Times, Sat, Jun 17, 200620 downMichigan college or its town
NY Times, Tue, Jun 27, 200619 across ___ mater
MISSING PERSONS1 downSoprano Gluck
NY Times, Tue, Jan 23, 20073 down___ mater
NY Times, Tue, Mar 27, 200755 down___ mater
NY Times, Mon, Jul 30, 200753 down___ mater
NY Times, Mon, Oct 15, 200755 down___ mater
NY Times, Mon, Dec 17, 20071 across ___ mater
WINNERS' CIRCLES109 downGirl in Tennessee Williams's "Summer and Smoke"
WHAT THE H?112 downMichigan town or college
PUN-DITRY38 downMichigan college
NY Times, Fri, Jan 16, 200952 across Michigan's ___ College
NY Times, Sat, Feb 14, 200946 downBook of Mormon's longest book
NY Times, Wed, Mar 18, 200949 across Soprano Gluck
NY Times, Wed, Apr 01, 200932 across Soprano Gluck
NY Times, Tue, Jul 20, 201042 across ___ mater
NY Times, Thu, Jul 22, 20105 downLongest book of the Book of Mormon
NY Times, Mon, Sep 27, 201031 across ___ mater
NY Times, Tue, Nov 30, 201017 across ___ mater
NY Times, Sat, Dec 04, 201037 across Presbyterian-founded Michigan college
NY Times, Wed, Apr 06, 201118 across Michigan college town

Other Crossword Clues