Crosswords with the answer 'anat'

Crossword clues for the answer 'anat'

Here are a list of crosswords and crossword clues where the answer is anat. We take a large list of crossword puzzles and find the most common useful answers to crossword clues to provide for our Crossword Solver.

Search Crossword Clues

CrosswordPositionAnswer
NY Times, Wednesday, January 19, 199444 across Med. sch. subj.
NY Times, Friday, February 18, 199419 across Gray's subj.
NY Times, Tuesday, March 29, 19948 downMed. subj.
NY Times, Saturday, September 24, 19942 downMed. school hurdle
NY Times, Wed, Sep 28, 199417 across Sci. course
Boxing the Compass (Nov 6, 1994)57 downG.P.'s expertise
NY Times, Thu, Nov 24, 199440 across Med. course
NY Times, Tuesday, December 27, 199433 across Art school subj.
NY Times, Thu, Mar 16, 199528 downPart of an M.D.'s educ.
Cross References47 downGray area: Abbr.
NY Times, Tue, Aug 1, 199514 across Henry Gray's subj.
At The Marathon73 downGray's subj.
NY Times, Tue, Dec 12, 199564 across Premed course: Abbr.
WITH COMPLIMENTS120 across Biol. subject
NY Times, Tue, Mar 05, 199637 downPremed course: Abbr.
NY Times, Mon, Apr 08, 199632 downMed. sch. course
NY Times, Wed, Apr 10, 199618 across Sci. course
NY Times, Tue, May 07, 199653 across Course for an M.D.-to-be
NY Times, Tue, Aug 13, 199647 across Med. school course
NY Times, Tue, Feb 25, 199714 across Med. sch. course
Paradox93 downPremed class: Abbr.
NY Times, Wed, Sep 17, 199745 across Biology subj.
"String Quintet"102 across Sci. course
NY Times, Thu, Dec 11, 199732 downGray area?: Abbr.
NY Times, Mon, Dec 22, 199710 downMed. course
NY Times, Fri, Jan 16, 19987 across Johns Hopkins subj.
NY Times, Thu, Apr 30, 199871 across Art school subj.
"Kvetches"76 downPremed subj.
"To Coin a Phrase"70 downMakeup lessons?: Abbr.
"Double Headers"61 across Biol. subject
NY Times, Thu, Oct 08, 199857 downSci. course
NY Times, Mon, Jan 04, 199966 across Med school subj.
NY Times, Wed, Feb 10, 199934 downGray's subj.
NY Times, Thu, May 20, 199933 across Class with dissections: Abbr.
NY Times, Wed, Jun 02, 199914 across Course akin to Physiol.
NY Times, Mon, Jul 26, 199952 downBiol. subject
NY Times, Fri, Aug 27, 19998 downMakeup: Abbr.
MY KINDA PUZZLE20 downPre-med course: Abbr.
NY Times, Tue, Nov 09, 19993 downMed school subj.
ODD COUPLES54 downSurg. study
NY Times, Tue, Nov 23, 199941 across Study of the body: Abbr.
NY Times, Mon, Mar 13, 200041 downMed. school course
NY Times, Wed, May 31, 200010 downSci. class
OUTTAKES8 downMed. sch. subject
NY Times, Thu, Sep 07, 200034 across Biol. course
NY Times, Thu, Dec 21, 200044 across Gray area: Abbr.
NY Times, Fri, Jan 12, 200138 downSci. course
NY Times, Tue, Apr 03, 200162 across Pre-med course: Abbr.
NY Times, Tue, Apr 17, 200157 downSci. class
NY Times, Sat, Sep 22, 20012 downSurgeon's expertise: Abbr.
NY Times, Tue, Oct 02, 200143 downMed. sch. course
COLD CURE104 downBiol. subject
NY Times, Mon, Jan 28, 200261 across Med school subj.
NY Times, Sat, Jan 11, 200329 downSci. course
UNFINISHED WORKS109 downMed. school class
ALL KEYED UP89 across Sculpture student's subj.
NY Times, Mon, Jan 26, 200433 across Med school subj.
IT TAKES ALL KINDS101 downBody structure: Abbr.
NY Times, Wed, Apr 14, 200414 across Gray's subj.
NY Times, Mon, May 03, 20043 downMed. school class
NY Times, Fri, Aug 06, 20049 downMakeup course?: Abbr.
NY Times, Sat, Jan 15, 200551 across All the things you are: Abbr.
NY Times, Wed, Jan 26, 2005  The answer is12 downArt sch. class
NY Times, Mon, Feb 28, 200542 across Med. school subj.
NY Times, Fri, Apr 22, 200543 across Sci. course
NY Times, Wed, Aug 31, 200514 across Gray's subj.
NY Times, Fri, Sep 23, 200543 across Constitution: Abbr.
NY Times, Fri, Nov 18, 200546 across Organ teacher's field: Abbr.
NY Times, Tue, Feb 07, 20067 downGray's subj.
NY Times, Wed, Apr 26, 200627 across Sci. class
NY Times, Wed, May 17, 200631 across Biol. subject
NY Times, Fri, Aug 25, 200616 across Subj. of a makeup exam?
NY Times, Thu, Sep 28, 200654 downSci. class
NY Times, Mon, Dec 04, 200644 across Med. school subject
YOU CAN LOOK IT UP75 across Course related to physiol.
NY Times, Mon, Mar 19, 200724 across Basic course for a future M.D.
NY Times, Thu, Mar 22, 200752 downConstitution: Abbr.
NY Times, Tue, Aug 07, 200734 across Subj. in drawing class
GO WITH THE FLOW98 downGray matter?: Abbr.
NY Times, Fri, Nov 02, 200754 across Organs are located in it: Abbr.
NY Times, Mon, Apr 07, 200873 across Med school subj.
TEN GRAND SURPLUS58 downGray area?: Abbr.
NY Times, Fri, Oct 10, 200856 across Knowledge of body?: Abbr.
NY Times, Mon, Dec 01, 200825 downStudy of the body: Abbr.
NY Times, Mon, Mar 09, 200927 downCourse related to physiology: Abbr.
SHIFTY BUSINESS45 downBiol. subject
M N O P43 across Art school subj.
THE FOOTBALL FAN24 across Medical sch. topic
NY Times, Mon, Mar 08, 201055 downSci. course for a doctor-to-be
NY Times, Tue, Apr 13, 201026 downMed school subj.
NY Times, Wed, Apr 21, 201019 across Med school subj.
NY Times, Sat, Sep 18, 201054 downGut course?: Abbr.
NY Times, Fri, Sep 24, 201018 across Coroner's subj.
NY Times, Tue, Sep 28, 201072 across Basic subj. for a surgeon
NY Times, Sat, Feb 26, 201151 across Class with many makeup exams?: Abbr.
NY Times, Sat, May 21, 201151 downOperator's concern: Abbr.

Other Crossword Clues