Crosswords with the answer 'elan'

Crossword clues for the answer 'elan'

Here are a list of crosswords and crossword clues where the answer is elan. We take a large list of crossword puzzles and find the most common useful answers to crossword clues to provide for our Crossword Solver.

Search Crossword Clues

CrosswordPositionAnswer
NY Times, Monday, Nov 22, 199353 across Dash
NY Times, Wednesday, December 22, 19933 downVerve
All Grown Up (Jan 9, 1994)19 across Joie de vivre
NY Times, Tuesday, January 11, 199419 across Vigor
NY Times, Monday, January 31, 199455 downArdor
NY Times, Saturday, February 5, 199457 downSpirit
NY Times, Friday, June 03, 199450 downPanache
NY Times, Monday, June 06, 199454 downFlair
NY Times, Thursday, July 14, 199430 downDash
Nestlings18 across Spirit
NY Times, Friday, August 26, 199414 across Joie de vivre
NY Times, Saturday, September 10, 199446 across Spirit
NY Times, Monday, October 17, 199416 across Flair
NY Times, Wed, Nov 23, 199459 downDash
NY Times, Monday, Dec 12, 19942 downDash
NY Times, Fri, Feb 10, 199553 downPanache
Double Features94 across Exuberance
NY Times, Tue, Jun 27, 199529 across Verve
NY Times, Wed, Aug 23, 199562 across Dash of panache
NY Times, Mon, Sep 4, 199515 across Panache
NY Times, Mon, Oct 23, 199527 downFlair
NY Times, Wed, Nov 1, 199517 across Flourish
NY Times, Wed, Nov 29, 199570 across Dash
A Lot of Hogwash25 across Vim
NY Times, Tue, Jan 23, 199618 across Dash
NY Times, Mon, Apr 01, 199667 across Vigor
NY Times, Mon, Apr 15, 199655 downDash
NY Times, Tue, Apr 23, 199664 across Panache
NY Times, Mon, May 27, 199648 downPanache
NY Times, Wed, May 29, 199641 downSpirit
Speesh Problem29 across Exuberance
What's My Line?35 across Style
What Their Names Mean71 across Joie de vivre
The Lady Changes Her Name120 across Pizazz
To Make A Long Story Short90 across Panache
I Wanted To Be a...119 downExuberance
NY Times, Mon, Jan 13, 199719 across Pizazz
NY Times, Mon, Feb 17, 19972 downEnthusiasm
NY Times, Fri, Apr 11, 199710 downEnthusiasm
NY Times, Tue, May 20, 199768 across Verve
NY Times, Tue, Jul 08, 199718 across Flair
NY Times, Fri, Jul 11, 199756 downOomph
"That's an Order"86 downFlair
"First the Sheep, Then...?"81 downPanache
NY Times, Mon, Dec 22, 199761 downVivacity
NY Times, Thu, Jan 08, 199819 downDash
NY Times, Wed, Jan 21, 19987 downVerve
NY Times, Thu, Apr 09, 199844 across Blithe spirit
NY Times, Thu, May 07, 199827 downSparkle
NY Times, Mon, May 25, 199853 downVerve
NY Times, Wed, Jun 17, 199828 downVerve
NY Times, Mon, Jun 29, 199872 across Enthusiasm
NY Times, Thu, Oct 01, 199865 across Spirit
NY Times, Tue, Nov 03, 19982 downFlair
NY Times, Tue, Nov 10, 199858 across Verve
NY Times, Thu, Nov 26, 199859 across Vivacity
NY Times, Wed, Dec 30, 199868 across Panache
"Following Orders"6 across Verve
"Hidden Zoo"13 downDash
NY Times, Wed, May 05, 199932 downDash
NY Times, Wed, Jun 23, 199970 across Joie de vivre
NY Times, Mon, Jul 12, 199915 across Distinctive flair
NETWORKING17 downDash
TRADEMARKS8 downVerve
MY KINDA PUZZLE52 downVerve
NY Times, Sat, Jan 08, 20005 downSparkle
NY Times, Tue, Jan 11, 20002 downZip
NY Times, Mon, Feb 21, 200058 across Verve
NY Times, Sat, May 27, 200066 across Snap
BUSINESS CARDS29 downBrio
NY Times, Tue, Aug 08, 200067 across Dash
NY Times, Thu, Aug 17, 200051 downFlair
NY Times, Wed, Sep 06, 200040 across Gusto
NY Times, Thu, Sep 21, 200017 across Zing
NY Times, Wed, Oct 25, 200035 across Pizazz
WHERE IN WEBSTER'S?96 downPizazz
KNIGHTS ERRANT41 across Joie de vivre
NY Times, Mon, Feb 26, 200133 downVerve
NY Times, Tue, Apr 10, 200112 downSpirit
NY Times, Tue, Apr 17, 200166 across Verve
NY Times, Tue, Jun 19, 200169 across Pizzazz
NY Times, Mon, Jul 09, 200118 downPizzazz
NY Times, Mon, Jul 30, 200148 across Panache
NY Times, Sat, Aug 04, 200135 across Star quality
NY Times, Mon, Sep 24, 200135 downPanache
NY Times, Thu, Sep 27, 20013 downSpirit
NY Times, Tue, Oct 23, 200141 across Flamboyance
NY Times, Thu, Nov 22, 200160 downVerve
CULTURAL ATTACHÉ64 across Pizazz
NY Times, Wed, Mar 06, 200261 downZing
NY Times, Wed, May 01, 200211 downVerve
ON/OFF121 across Spirit
NY Times, Mon, Jul 08, 200265 across Verve
NY Times, Wed, Jul 10, 200221 downPizazz
NY Times, Fri, Aug 09, 200221 across Grand style
NY Times, Sat, Aug 10, 200254 downSnap
NY Times, Wed, Aug 28, 200269 across Flamboyant style
NY Times, Thu, Sep 12, 20022 downPanache
NY Times, Tue, Sep 24, 200231 downOomph
NY Times, Thu, Nov 14, 200216 downJoie de vivre
NY Times, Fri, Nov 29, 200223 across High spirit
NY Times, Wed, Feb 19, 200362 across Verve
NY Times, Mon, Apr 14, 200353 across Dashing style
NY Times, Thu, Apr 24, 200357 downFlair
NY Times, Mon, May 12, 200343 downVerve
NY Times, Tue, Jun 24, 200358 across Pizazz
NY Times, Tue, Jul 29, 200315 across Dash
NY Times, Fri, Oct 31, 20032 downSpirit
NY Times, Thu, Feb 05, 20042 downJoie de vivre
NY Times, Tue, Mar 02, 200451 across Verve
WHAT'S THE MEANING OF THIS?35 across Exuberance
NY Times, Mon, May 17, 200451 downFlair
NY Times, Thu, Jul 15, 200455 downDash
NY Times, Mon, Aug 09, 200455 downPanache
NY Times, Thu, Nov 04, 20044 downVivacity
NY Times, Wed, Jan 05, 200515 across Pizazz
NY Times, Mon, May 09, 200553 downGreat flair
NY Times, Tue, Jun 14, 20058 downVerve
NY Times, Mon, Jul 11, 200516 across Personal flair
NY Times, Wed, Aug 10, 200544 downZing
NY Times, Mon, Oct 24, 200529 downSpirit
NY Times, Thu, Nov 10, 200511 downPizazz
NY Times, Thu, Dec 08, 200552 downPizazz
WHAT THE PROFESSOR MEANT TO SAY95 downVerve
NY Times, Tue, Dec 27, 200567 across Pizazz
NY Times, Thu, Jan 19, 200636 across Flair
NY Times, Fri, Jan 20, 200626 downZip
THE SOUND OF MUSIC15 downGusto
NY Times, Mon, Jan 23, 200635 across Pizazz
IT'S NEXT TO NOTHING88 downDash
NY Times, Wed, Mar 01, 200651 downFlair
NY Times, Tue, Mar 28, 200659 across Pizazz
NY Times, Sat, Aug 26, 200630 across Snap
NY Times, Mon, Sep 25, 20065 downPizazz
NY Times, Thu, Dec 28, 200641 downFlair
KAREEM OF THE CROP52 across Impetuous quality
NY Times, Fri, Feb 09, 200752 downBrio
COMIC RELIEF103 across Pizazz
NY Times, Fri, Jul 20, 200711 downSparkle
NY Times, Wed, Aug 15, 200761 across Panache
NY Times, Tue, Sep 11, 200729 across Pizazz
FIVE-STRING83 downFlair
NY Times, Mon, Oct 08, 200750 across Flair
NY Times, Wed, Dec 19, 20072 downPizazz
THE INSIDE DOPE43 across Spirit
NY Times, Wed, Mar 26, 200837 downPizazz
NY Times, Fri, Nov 21, 200830 downDash
NY Times, Thu, Jan 22, 200965 across Zest
NY Times, Wed, Feb 11, 200933 downSpirited style
NY Times, Tue, Feb 17, 200956 downPizazz
GOOD AND BAD24 downVerve
NY Times, Mon, Mar 09, 200933 across Pizazz
NY Times, Thu, Apr 30, 200940 downPersonal flair
NY Times, Tue, Jul 07, 200937 across Verve
MADE FOR TV-MOVIES29 downDash
COLONIZATION21 across Verve
NY Times, Wed, Nov 25, 200967 across Panache
NY Times, Tue, Mar 16, 201064 across Pizazz
NY Times, Wed, Apr 28, 201032 downZip
NY Times, Tue, May 11, 201027 downPizazz
PUBLISHING TRADE88 across Zip
TO THINE OWN SELF BE TRUE110 downPanache
NY Times, Mon, Jul 12, 201058 downVerve
NY Times, Wed, Jul 21, 201018 across Flair
NY Times, Fri, Jul 30, 201051 across Bounce
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION62 across Zing
NY Times, Wed, Oct 13, 201062 across Verve
NY Times, Thu, Oct 21, 201054 downDash
NY Times, Sat, Dec 04, 201022 across Sparkle
NY Times, Sat, Dec 18, 201033 across Sparkle
NY Times, Wed, Feb 16, 201126 downStyle
NY Times, Mon, Apr 04, 201166 across Distinctive style
MY TREAT132 across Pizazz
NY Times, Fri, Jul 15, 201154 downStyle

Other Crossword Clues