Crosswords with the answer 'eland'

Crossword clues for the answer 'eland'

Here are a list of crosswords and crossword clues where the answer is eland. We take a large list of crossword puzzles and find the most common useful answers to crossword clues to provide for our Crossword Solver.

Search Crossword Clues

CrosswordPositionAnswer
NY Times, Wednesday, December 22, 199358 across African antelope
Capitalists50 across Serengeti roamer
NY Times, Thu, Jul 27, 199528 downRelative of the dik-dik
Who Said That?72 across Fawn-colored antelope
What Their Names Mean101 downLargest living antelope
Presidential Punditry34 downAfrican antelope
NY Times, Mon, Jan 20, 199718 downAfrican antelope
NY Times, Sat, Feb 08, 199727 across Impala's relative
NY Times, Wed, May 21, 199711 downCousin of a gazelle
NY Times, Wed, Sep 10, 199752 downAfrican antelope
NY Times, Fri, Jan 30, 199829 downSpiral-horned animal
"What a Nice Picnic!"11 downVeldt sight
"Anagrammatic Disclosures"81 across Oxlike antelope
NY Times, Mon, Apr 19, 199932 downSafari sighting
NY Times, Thu, Apr 29, 199967 across African herd member
MY KINDA PUZZLE116 across Twisty-horned antelope
NY Times, Mon, Feb 21, 200022 downEndangered antelope
NY Times, Fri, Nov 16, 200122 across Veld grazer
NY Times, Fri, Dec 14, 200128 across Serengeti grazer
NY Times, Mon, Dec 17, 200144 across Spiral-horned antelope
NY Times, Sat, Jan 12, 20025 downSerengeti grazer
NY Times, Mon, Jul 08, 200222 downAfrican antelope
NY Times, Mon, Feb 03, 200319 across African antelope
NY Times, Fri, Feb 14, 20033 downAnimal with a black stripe down its back
NY Times, Mon, Jun 09, 200346 across African antelope
NY Times, Mon, Sep 15, 200319 across African antelope
NY Times, Sat, Dec 13, 200327 across Animal that may be striped
MESSAGE FROM SANTA75 across Cousin of a gnu
NY Times, Wed, Feb 25, 200455 across Spiral-horned antelope
AMBIGUOUS JOB RECOMMENDATIONS45 across Spiral-horned antelope
NY Times, Wed, Sep 15, 200440 across African antelope
NY Times, Tue, Aug 30, 200517 across Large antelope
NY Times, Sat, Feb 25, 200639 across Serengeti creature
DEAR OLD DAD49 across Oxlike antelope
NY Times, Wed, Jun 28, 200663 across Spiral-horned beast
NY Times, Thu, Dec 21, 200656 across Taurotragus oryx
NY Times, Sat, Jun 02, 200743 downSavannah bounder
NY Times, Tue, Oct 30, 200763 across African antelope
NY Times, Mon, Jan 07, 200814 downTwisty-horned antelope
MIXED FEELINGS22 across Serengeti grazer
CHANGE OF HEART105 downKenyan grazer
NY Times, Mon, Mar 02, 200953 across Antelope with a hump and twisted horns
PERFECT JOBS125 across Beast with twisted horns

Other Crossword Clues