Crosswords with the answer 'ells'

Crossword clues for the answer 'ells'

Here are a list of crosswords and crossword clues where the answer is ells. We take a large list of crossword puzzles and find the most common useful answers to crossword clues to provide for our Crossword Solver.

Search Crossword Clues

CrosswordPositionAnswer
NY Times, Saturday, May 21, 199436 downOffice workstations, maybe
NY Times, Wednesday, October 12, 199463 downPlumbing joints
NY Times, Wed, Mar 22, 199567 across Pipe bends
NY Times, Fri, May 19, 199519 downHome additions
NY Times, Fri, Oct 6, 199522 across Building wings
Heard In New England86 across Angled pieces
NY Times, Sat, Jun 08, 199648 across Wren's wings
NY Times, Thu, Nov 14, 19966 downWings
NY Times, Wed, Jan 15, 199718 downRight-angle joints
NY Times, Thu, Dec 11, 199730 downConnecting pipes
NY Times, Tue, May 12, 199860 downAdditions
"Drop It!"22 across Turning points
NY Times, Tue, Aug 18, 199850 downBuilding extensions
"A Twist of Phrase"100 across Some bends
NY Times, Mon, Nov 09, 199816 across Building additions
NY Times, Wed, Jan 06, 19991 across Add-ons
NY Times, Tue, Feb 09, 199970 across They're seven positions after today's theme
NY Times, Sat, Jul 31, 199935 downSome bends
CHRISTMAS CACHE18 downExtensions
NY Times, Fri, Jan 28, 200054 downSome pipe joints
NATURE CALLS41 across Some annexes
NY Times, Fri, May 18, 200126 across Some extensions
NY Times, Mon, Nov 12, 20017 downBuilding wings
NY Times, Fri, Nov 30, 200112 downCorner pieces
FOR THESE I LONG124 across Some bends
NY Times, Tue, May 14, 20029 downNew wings
NY Times, Thu, Jun 20, 200246 across Wings
NY Times, Thu, Nov 28, 200257 downCorner pieces
NY Times, Fri, Mar 07, 200318 across Some joints
NY Times, Fri, Oct 31, 200325 downWings
NY Times, Wed, Jan 28, 200455 downConduit bends
NY Times, Mon, Jun 21, 200463 across Building additions
CATCH PHRASE47 across Turning points
NY Times, Mon, Nov 08, 200413 downBuilding annexes
NY Times, Fri, Jan 13, 200652 downSome bent pipes
NY Times, Wed, Mar 22, 200637 across Some add-ons
NY Times, Tue, Jun 27, 20061 downRight-angle bends
ANAGRAMMATIC WHO'S WHO110 across Some wings
NY Times, Wed, Oct 11, 20065 downRoom extensions
NY Times, Mon, Oct 30, 200658 downBuilding additions
NY Times, Tue, May 08, 20074 downRight angles
NY Times, Tue, Dec 25, 20079 downArchitects' annexes
WINTER FIGURE23 across Wright wings
NY Times, Sat, Apr 05, 200822 across Wings
NY Times, Tue, May 20, 200863 across Building extensions
NY Times, Wed, Jun 18, 200869 across Building additions
NY Times, Mon, Sep 15, 200873 across 90 degree pipe joints
NY Times, Mon, Oct 27, 200852 downBuilding additions
NY Times, Tue, Dec 16, 200813 downRight-angle joints
NY Times, Fri, Feb 06, 200935 downDirection-changing pipes
NY Times, Tue, Jan 05, 201043 across Some annexes

Other Crossword Clues