Crosswords with the answer 'erin'

Crossword clues for the answer 'erin'

Here are a list of crosswords and crossword clues where the answer is erin. We take a large list of crossword puzzles and find the most common useful answers to crossword clues to provide for our Crossword Solver.

Search Crossword Clues

CrosswordPositionAnswer
NY Times, Monday, December 13, 199356 downActress Moran
NY Times, Friday, December 17, 199314 across Green acres?
Complete The Question99 across The old sod
NY Times, Tuesday, January 11, 199469 across Shillelagh land
NY Times, Tuesday, February 01, 199438 downSt. Patrick's home
NY Times, Friday, April 01, 199456 downGreen land
NY Times, Wednesday, April 06, 199435 across Leprechaun's land
NY Times, Friday, May 20, 19944 downHibernia
NY Times, Saturday, June 4, 19941 downWilliam Drennan poem of 1795
About Miss Daw86 across Sister of John-Boy Walton
NY Times, Monday, June 20, 19943 downGreen land
NY Times, Tuesday, October 11, 199437 downActress Moran
NY Times, Saturday, October 22, 199411 downBedelia's home, in a folk song
NY Times, Monday, November 14, 199455 across Dublin's land
Peruse The Clues108 downActress Gray
NY Times, Fri, Mar 24, 199545 across Brian Boru's land
NY Times, Wed, Apr 5, 199566 across Moran of "Happy Days"
NY Times, Fri, Jul 14, 199520 across Thomas Moore subject
NY Times, Wed, Aug 16, 199549 downLeprechaun's turf
NY Times, Wed, Sep 27, 199519 downYeat's home
NY Times, Mon, Oct 2, 199511 downIreland
New York Times Sat, Oct 28, 19954 downIrish lass's name
NY Times, Tues, Jan 16, 199663 across Green land
NY Times, Wed, Jan 17, 199663 across Davis of TV's "Sinbad"
NY Times, Wed, Jan 31, 199653 downMoran of "Happy Days"
NY Times, Fri, Feb 23, 199618 across St. Paddy's Day girl
NY Times, Thu, Mar 07, 199666 across Land of the Blarney stone
NY Times, Mon, May 20, 199660 down"___go bragh!"
Going To Extremes92 across Hibernia
NY Times, Sat, Jun 29, 19968 across Land whose name means "west island"
NY Times, Fri, Oct 11, 199637 downLand of poetry
NY Times, Tue, Oct 15, 199663 across Moran of "Happy Days"
NY Times, Tue, Oct 22, 199619 across Ireland
NY Times, Sat, Nov 23, 199623 downLand of poetry
NY Times, Fri, Nov 29, 199640 across Yeats's land
NY Times, Wed, Mar 12, 199756 downLand of poetry
NY Times, Thu, Mar 13, 199717 across Neighbor of Albion
"Infested!"45 across "___ go bragh"
NY Times, Tue, Jun 10, 199725 down"___ go bragh"
"Phractured Fonetics"109 across Land of literature
NY Times, Thu, Oct 16, 199757 downIreland
NY Times, Fri, Oct 31, 199742 across Thomas Moore's homeland
NY Times, Fri, Nov 28, 199729 downObject of March celebrations
NY Times, Wed, Dec 31, 199721 across Land of 47-Down
NY Times, Tue, Jan 13, 199818 across Thomas Moore's land
NY Times, Sat, Jan 31, 199821 across Land of elves
NY Times, Fri, Feb 06, 199841 across One of the Waltons
NY Times, Thu, Mar 05, 199864 across Irish name
NY Times, Thu, Mar 26, 199849 across Yeats's land
"Two By Thirteen"16 downA Walton
NY Times, Wed, Apr 08, 19986 across Name for a colleen
NY Times, Mon, Apr 20, 199832 downIreland
"Teen-age Q. & A."26 downJoyce's homeland
NY Times, Tue, Jun 16, 199829 downLeprechauns' land
NY Times, Wed, Jun 24, 199815 across The old sod
NY Times, Mon, Aug 03, 199832 downLand of the leprechauns
NY Times, Wed, Aug 26, 19986 downShamrock land
"Shock Therapy"43 across Land of poetry
"Money Changing"26 across Neighbor of Britannia
NY Times, Tue, Dec 01, 199826 across The Emerald Isle
NY Times, Thu, Dec 10, 199817 downGreen land
NY Times, Tue, Apr 06, 199963 across St. Patrick's land
MISLEADING MENAGERIE72 across Beloved subject of Thomas Campbell
NY Times, Mon, Jul 19, 199958 downIreland
NY Times, Fri, Jul 30, 199916 across Snakeless isle
NY Times, Mon, Nov 01, 199919 across The Emerald Isle
NY Times, Sat, Nov 13, 19995 downLand of sentimental verse
NY Times, Tue, Nov 23, 199931 across Leprechaun's land
NY Times, Mon, Dec 06, 199927 across Ireland, poetically
NY Times, Sat, Jan 08, 200026 across Gray of "Six Pack"
NY Times, Thu, Feb 24, 200013 down___ go bragh
NY Times, Sat, Mar 04, 200027 downActress Gray
NY Times, Tue, Apr 04, 200036 across The Emerald Isle
NY Times, Sat, Jul 15, 200055 across Name for an Irish lass
OUTTAKES75 downLeprechaun's land
NY Times, Sat, Sep 30, 20009 down2000 title role for Julia
FIGURES OF SPEECH111 across St. Patrick's home
NY Times, Thu, Oct 19, 200036 downLand of Tralee
NY Times, Thu, Dec 07, 200045 across Land of fairies
NY Times, Thu, Feb 01, 200171 across Leprechaun's land
WHAT'S MY LINE?35 across Hibernia
NY Times, Thu, Apr 05, 200161 across Hibernia
HOLLYWOOD CONNECTION25 across Name for an Irish lass
HI, MOM!80 down"Come Back to ___" (old song)
NY Times, Tue, May 15, 200126 downActress Moran
NY Times, Tue, May 22, 20017 downLeprechaun land
NY Times, Wed, Aug 01, 200114 across Leprechaun's land
NY Times, Tue, Aug 07, 200141 across Julia's Oscar-winning role
IN CROWD7 downIrish lass's name
NY Times, Wed, Sep 19, 20012 downLand of Killarney
NY Times, Mon, Oct 15, 200129 downYeats's isle
NY Times, Tue, Oct 30, 200114 across "___ go bragh"
NY Times, Thu, Nov 15, 20012 downHome for Murphy and O'Brien
NY Times, Wed, Nov 28, 200119 across March 17 slogan word
NY Times, Tue, Jan 08, 200260 down"___ go bragh"
NY Times, Tue, Jan 22, 200270 across "___ Brockovich"
NY Times, Wed, Jan 30, 200269 across Hibernia
NY Times, Mon, Jul 08, 200233 across Land of O'Kelly and O'Keeffe
NY Times, Thu, Aug 29, 20027 downLand of literature
NY Times, Wed, Sep 04, 200261 across Leprechauns' land
2-D37 downSeán O'Faoláin's "Come Back to ___"
NY Times, Fri, Jan 03, 200360 across One of the Waltons
NY Times, Tue, Apr 01, 200360 downIreland, in poesy
NY Times, Wed, Jul 30, 200365 across "___ Brockovich"
NY Times, Sat, Aug 30, 200326 downPort ___ (Isle of Man resort)
NY Times, Mon, Sep 08, 200360 downLeprechaun land
NY Times, Tue, Oct 14, 200355 across ___ Brockovich, Oscar role for Julia Roberts
READ IT AND WEEP107 downOscar-winning role for Julia
NY Times, Thu, Jan 22, 200440 across Irish girl's name
V FORMATION122 across Green land?
NY Times, Mon, Jun 28, 200453 down"___ go bragh"
THAT'S FUNNERY121 across Girl's name (or a hint to this puzzle's theme)
NY Times, Fri, Sep 03, 200463 across Sister on "The Waltons"
NY Times, Mon, Dec 06, 200468 across Dublin's land, in poetry
NY Times, Mon, Jun 13, 200528 downLand o' blarney
NY Times, Tue, Oct 18, 20051 across ___ Brockovich, Julia Roberts title role
AD REPS35 downFaerie land
NY Times, Mon, Mar 27, 200650 down"___ go bragh!"
NY Times, Mon, Apr 10, 20069 downDublin's home
NY Times, Mon, May 15, 200663 downLeprechaun's land
NY Times, Fri, May 19, 200647 downName meaning, literally, west island
NY Times, Wed, Jun 14, 20068 down"___ Brockovich"
NY Times, Sat, Aug 19, 200653 across Name for an Irish lass
NY Times, Mon, Aug 28, 200612 downNickname for Ireland
NY Times, Thu, Aug 31, 200639 downPoetic name for Ireland
NY Times, Tue, Sep 05, 200662 downLand of poetry
NY Times, Mon, Sep 11, 200632 across Activist Brockovich
ALL-KNOWING108 downMarch slogan word
NY Times, Wed, Sep 27, 200658 downLand o' blarney
NY Times, Wed, Oct 04, 20066 downActress Moran of "Happy Days"
PREFIX REMIX117 across Killarney's land
NY Times, Wed, Jan 10, 200759 downOne of the Waltons
KAREEM OF THE CROP40 across "___ go bragh!"
NY Times, Thu, Mar 22, 200756 across Subject of some Thomas Moore poetry
NY Times, Mon, Apr 16, 200749 downLand of leprechauns
DINNER THEATER42 downThe Isle of Man's Port ___
IN THE BEGINNING75 downPoetic country name
NY Times, Mon, Oct 15, 200730 downLand o' blarney
NY Times, Wed, Nov 07, 200722 across Poetic land
NY Times, Wed, Nov 21, 200729 downYeats's land, poetically
MOVIES YOU MAY HAVE MISSED15 downHome of 1-Down
NY Times, Mon, Apr 14, 20089 down"___ go bragh!"
NY Times, Wed, Jul 09, 200813 downLand o' blarney
NY Times, Tue, Oct 07, 200870 across Isle of poetry
NY Times, Thu, Oct 16, 200836 across "The emerald of Europe"
NY Times, Tue, Nov 25, 200864 across Land o' the Irish
NY Times, Tue, Dec 02, 200830 down"___ Brockovich"
NY Times, Wed, Dec 17, 200810 downLand o' leprechauns
GOING AROUND IN CIRCLES98 across The Auld Sod
HIGH FIVE70 downPort ___, seaside resort on the Isle of Man
GRID-IRONY133 downMoran of "Happy Days"
NY Times, Tue, Mar 10, 200968 across Sons of ___ (group promoting Irish heritage)
NY Times, Mon, Mar 16, 200941 across "___ go bragh!"
NY Times, Tue, Mar 17, 200957 downLand that's saluted in this puzzle
M N O P73 downA Walton
NY Times, Thu, Jul 23, 200944 across Hibernia
NY Times, Thu, Aug 20, 200934 downCeltic land
NY Times, Tue, Nov 10, 200935 down"___ Brockovich"
DOUBLE BREAK POINT5 downJohn-Boy Walton's sister
NY Times, Tue, Feb 23, 201041 across Hibernia
MS. CONCEPTIONS55 downCeltic land
NY Times, Wed, Sep 01, 201026 across Secretary on "The Office"
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION24 downSt. Patrick's land
NY Times, Mon, Mar 21, 201112 downSt. Paddy's land
ALL-PRO88 across Joyce's land
NY Times, Mon, Apr 18, 201168 across Leprechaun's land
NY Times, Thu, May 12, 201119 across Place name before and after "Oh" in a Thomas Moore title
NY Times, Sat, Jun 18, 201132 across ESPN reporter Andrews
NY Times, Wed, Jul 20, 201149 across Limerick's land
NY Times, Thu, Jul 21, 201119 across Sportscaster Andrews

Other Crossword Clues