Crosswords with the answer 'gar'

Crossword clues for the answer 'gar'

Here are a list of crosswords and crossword clues where the answer is gar. We take a large list of crossword puzzles and find the most common useful answers to crossword clues to provide for our Crossword Solver.

Search Crossword Clues

CrosswordPositionAnswer
NY Times, Tuesday, Nov 23, 199347 across Aquarium oddity
Look Both Ways25 across Fish with long jaws
NY Times, Saturday, September 3, 199445 across Old veterans' org.
NY Times, Mon, Feb 13, 199518 downCivil War vets' org.
NY Times, Wed, May 3, 199548 across Needlefish
Go Figure27 across Needlefish
Clueless95 across Long-jawed pike
NY Times, Fri, Jan 12, 199658 downNeedlefish
NY Times, Thu, May 16, 199650 downNeedlefish
NY Times, Sat, Jul 19, 19976 downHouse ext.
NY Times, Mon, Mar 16, 199850 across Needlefish
NY Times, Tue, Mar 17, 199839 downCivil War grp.
NY Times, Fri, May 01, 19988 downLong-snouted fish
NY Times, Mon, May 04, 199839 across Needlefish
NY Times, Tue, Mar 09, 199932 across Needlefish
NY Times, Thu, Mar 11, 199921 across Predatory fish
MIRROR MIRROR89 across Needlefish
NY Times, Tue, Aug 10, 199940 across Needlefish
PLURAL PERPLEXITY101 across Long-jawed fish
YEAR OF THE...2 downLong-jawed fish
DIVIDE AND CONQUER31 across Needlefish
NY Times, Fri, Aug 03, 200148 across Long-jawed swimmer
NY Times, Wed, Sep 26, 200143 downNeedlefish
NY Times, Tue, Oct 02, 200148 across Needlefish
HIDDEN SOURCE OF MONEY100 across Civil War veterans' grp.
NY Times, Fri, Feb 22, 200257 across Needlefish
NY Times, Sat, Sep 14, 200221 across Swimmer with a long snout
NY Times, Wed, Feb 26, 20033 downLong-snouted fish
NY Times, Tue, Sep 02, 200354 across Long-jawed fish
NY Times, Sat, Jan 24, 200418 across Freshwater fish with bill-like jaws
NY Times, Sat, Apr 16, 200558 across Needle-nosed fish
LEAVING THE PAST BEHIND118 downPredatory fish
NY Times, Sat, Jul 09, 200533 across Long-jawed fish
NY Times, Thu, Apr 17, 20084 downLong-snouted fish
NY Times, Thu, Jan 22, 200911 downElongated fish
SHIFTY BUSINESS63 across Long-snouted swimmer
NY Times, Tue, Dec 22, 20098 downNeedle-nosed fish
NY Times, Mon, Dec 28, 200936 across Long-nosed fish
NY Times, Thu, Jul 01, 20102 downLong-nosed fish
NY Times, Fri, Dec 10, 201026 across Air-gulping swimmer
NY Times, Sat, Jun 11, 201155 downAlligator ___ (underwater menace)

Other Crossword Clues