Crosswords with the answer 'heal'

Crossword clues for the answer 'heal'

Here are a list of crosswords and crossword clues where the answer is heal. We take a large list of crossword puzzles and find the most common useful answers to crossword clues to provide for our Crossword Solver.

Search Crossword Clues

CrosswordPositionAnswer
Ho, Ho, Ho53 across Be doctor to
'Splay2 downMake whole
NY Times, Fri, Jan 6, 199532 downTime can do it
Municipal Bonds91 across Get better
NY Times, Mon, Oct 2, 199510 across Cure
NY Times, Mon, Dec 4, 199520 across Get well
New York Times Sat, Dec 16, 199516 across Mend
NY Times, Fri, Mar 29, 199653 downMend
NY Times, Thu, Sept 19, 19964 downRecover
NY Times, Thu, Jan 02, 199760 downBecome better
NY Times, Wed, Feb 26, 19977 downGet better
NY Times, Sat, Oct 18, 199751 across Make sound
NY Times, Thu, Dec 18, 199723 downKnit, e.g.
NY Times, Thu, Mar 12, 199854 downPatch up
NY Times, Mon, Apr 05, 199956 downGet better
NY Times, Thu, Jul 22, 199950 downKnit, in a way
NY Times, Thu, Aug 26, 199956 across Make better
NY Times, Wed, Jul 05, 200010 across Recover
NY Times, Fri, Apr 06, 200156 downPatch up
NY Times, Fri, Jun 08, 200124 downClose up, perhaps
NY Times, Tue, Oct 09, 200160 across Get better
NY Times, Tue, Jul 22, 200320 across Make well
NY Times, Tue, Mar 23, 200445 downMake well
NY Times, Mon, May 24, 200448 across Cure
NY Times, Mon, Oct 16, 200616 across Get better, as a cut
NY Times, Sat, Feb 03, 200711 downKnit, maybe
NY Times, Wed, Apr 11, 200750 downMake sound
NY Times, Fri, Jun 01, 200732 across Set right
EXTRA SYLL-UH-BLES63 downGet better
NY Times, Mon, Jul 21, 200855 downGet better
MAN OF MANY WORDS80 downGet better
NY Times, Mon, Dec 20, 201027 down"Physician, ___ thyself"

Other Crossword Clues