Crosswords with the answer 'hic'

Crossword clues for the answer 'hic'

Here are a list of crosswords and crossword clues where the answer is hic. We take a large list of crossword puzzles and find the most common useful answers to crossword clues to provide for our Crossword Solver.

Search Crossword Clues

CrosswordPositionAnswer
NY Times, Thursday, June 09, 199455 across Comics interjection
NY Times, Monday, September 19, 19942 downSot's interjection
NY Times, Tue, Mar 21, 199521 downHere: Lat.
NY Times, Fri, Jul 7, 199562 down____ jacet (epitaph start)
NY Times, Fri, Jan 12, 199622 across Involuntary sound
NY Times, Fri, Nov 29, 199644 across Comics word spelled between asterisks
"Plus Tax"99 across Sot sound
"The Usual Suspects"24 downEpitaph starter
"Breakfast for Groan-ups"10 down___ et ubique (here and everywhere)
STARTING COSTS32 across Popular fruit drink
TAKING TURNS79 across Telltale sound after "I haven't had a drop to drink"
NY Times, Fri, May 19, 200034 downComic strip sound
NY Times, Fri, Oct 06, 200056 downPopular fruit drink
NY Times, Fri, Apr 06, 200135 downHere, on a tombstone
OVERZEALOUS POLICE55 downMinute Maid product
NY Times, Tue, Dec 11, 200163 downJuice brand
NY Times, Wed, Jan 23, 20027 downSot's sound
NY Times, Wed, Feb 13, 200242 downLush sound?
NY Times, Fri, Jul 12, 200223 across Something not to say when taking a sobriety test
NY Times, Thu, May 08, 200365 across ___ jacet (tombstone words)
NY Times, Sat, Jul 26, 20034 downHawaiian Punch alternative
NY Times, Sat, May 29, 200450 downCoca-Cola drink brand
NY Times, Tue, Aug 03, 20043 downDrunk's utterance
GRIDIRON GLOSSARY40 downSot's sound
NY Times, Thu, Dec 29, 20056 across Skid row sound
NY Times, Tue, Feb 27, 200737 downHawaiian Punch competitor
GETTING A LITTLE R AND R66 downHawaiian Punch rival
NY Times, Sat, Mar 22, 200826 downMinute Maid drink brand
NY Times, Wed, Sep 10, 200859 across Hawaiian Punch alternative
NY Times, Mon, Sep 29, 200831 across Drunk's sound
NY Times, Wed, Jun 24, 200924 downBlazin' Blueberry drink brand
NY Times, Sat, Jun 27, 200945 across Drink whose name suggests its vitamin content
NY Times, Mon, Jul 27, 200916 across Drink with Grabbin' Grape and Smashin' Wild Berry flavors
NY Times, Thu, Oct 15, 200916 across Post-shot syllable?
NY Times, Wed, Jun 09, 201038 across Minute Maid drink brand
MAKING ENDS MEET1 downBoozehound's sound
NY Times, Mon, Oct 04, 201040 downDrunk's outburst
NY Times, Wed, Nov 24, 20104 downHawaiian Punch alternative
NY Times, Thu, Feb 17, 201114 across What this would be to Caesar?
FOR YOUR EDIFICATION37 downSouse's sound

Other Crossword Clues