Crosswords with the answer 'keep'

Crossword clues for the answer 'keep'

Here are a list of crosswords and crossword clues where the answer is keep. We take a large list of crossword puzzles and find the most common useful answers to crossword clues to provide for our Crossword Solver.

Search Crossword Clues

CrosswordPositionAnswer
New York Times Sat, Mar 4, 199544 across Maintain
NY Times, Mon, Feb 05, 199658 downPreserve
PARTING WORDS17 downCastle section
NY Times, Tue, May 28, 199612 across Donjon
NY Times, Fri, May 16, 199742 across Stay fresh
NY Times, Sat, Aug 02, 199728 downSubsistence
NY Times, Tue, Oct 07, 199767 across Hang onto
NY Times, Wed, Mar 10, 199942 downHoard
NY Times, Mon, Apr 12, 19999 downWithhold
NY Times, Mon, Jun 14, 199938 downRetain
NY Times, Thu, Aug 12, 199957 across Uphold
NY Times, Tue, Oct 02, 200131 downRefuse to release
PUNS 'R' US118 across Castle part
NY Times, Thu, Aug 28, 200313 downStay fresh
NY Times, Wed, Sep 08, 200431 downStay fresh
HALLOWEEN PLAY40 downMaintain
NY Times, Fri, Dec 16, 200535 across Not rot
NY Times, Fri, Jul 21, 200631 downStay fresh
NY Times, Sat, Oct 07, 200651 across Not rot
NY Times, Mon, Dec 18, 200620 across Retain
NY Times, Thu, May 10, 200710 across Not toss
NY Times, Tue, Feb 26, 200824 across Opposite of throw away
NY Times, Mon, Aug 04, 200832 across Not rot
NY Times, Thu, Aug 14, 200817 across Castle stronghold
NY Times, Thu, Feb 12, 200912 downNot go bad
NY Times, Wed, Dec 16, 200936 downNot give up
NY Times, Tue, Jan 26, 201057 downHang on to ... or a word that can precede either half of the answer to each starred clue
CRITICAL PERIODS46 downNot spoil
NY Times, Wed, Mar 23, 201135 across Not spoil

Other Crossword Clues