Crosswords with the answer 'leos'

Crossword clues for the answer 'leos'

Here are a list of crosswords and crossword clues where the answer is leos. We take a large list of crossword puzzles and find the most common useful answers to crossword clues to provide for our Crossword Solver.

Search Crossword Clues

CrosswordPositionAnswer
NY Times, Wednesday, August 31, 199418 across McKern and Carroll
Reordering Books (Sept 18, 1994)80 across Proud, energetic, domineering ones, they say
NY Times, Tue, Jan 17, 199562 across Composer Janacek
NY Times, Tue, Aug 22, 199533 downComposer Janácek
NY Times, Fri, Sep 15, 199551 down13 popes
NY Times, Mon, Dec 25, 199531 across Most August births
NY Times, Thu, Mar 07, 19961 across 13 popes
NY Times, Fri, Feb 14, 199720 across Czech composer Janacek
NY Times, Thu, Jan 01, 199818 across Ones born in late July
NY Times, Mon, Jan 05, 199860 across Thirteen popes
NY Times, Mon, Nov 30, 199835 across Most people born in August
NY Times, Sat, Feb 27, 199950 across Composer Janácek
NY Times, Tue, Jul 20, 199970 across Composer Janácek
NY Times, Sat, Feb 12, 200056 downFire sign people
NY Times, Sat, Sep 09, 200060 across Control-driven people, supposedly
ROUGH OUTLOOK115 down13 pontiffs
NY Times, Wed, Jan 29, 200313 downThirteen popes
NY Times, Tue, Dec 02, 200370 across Many August births
POLITICAL COMBAT58 across Some summer babies
NY Times, Thu, Oct 28, 200439 down13 popes, so far
ALL IN THE PAST50 downLate July babies
REAR AXLE121 across Czech composer Janácek
OOPS!9 downMany August babies
NY Times, Tue, Jul 01, 20088 downA majority of August births
NY Times, Sat, Oct 25, 200852 downBill Clinton and Arnold Schwarzenegger, to the stars?
NY Times, Fri, May 29, 200934 downSome July arrivals
FAMOUS LAST WORDS82 across Ones sharing Durocher's astrological sign
NY Times, Fri, Jul 31, 200949 downIndependent, noble types, it's said
NY Times, Thu, Aug 27, 200969 across Many August babies
NY Times, Wed, Feb 24, 201012 down13 popes, so far
NY Times, Sat, Mar 06, 201019 across Composer Janácek
NY Times, Thu, Apr 08, 20104 downAffectionate, fiery types, supposedly
NY Times, Mon, May 24, 20103 downOnes born before Virgos
UP STARTS116 downSome summer births
NY Times, Sat, Jan 22, 201152 across 13 religious heads

Other Crossword Clues