Crosswords with the answer 'menu'

Crossword clues for the answer 'menu'

Here are a list of crosswords and crossword clues where the answer is menu. We take a large list of crossword puzzles and find the most common useful answers to crossword clues to provide for our Crossword Solver.

Search Crossword Clues

CrosswordPositionAnswer
NY Times, Tuesday, January 18, 199417 across Restaurant request
NY Times, Monday, April 04, 199414 across Computer offering
NY Times, Wednesday, June 01, 199419 downWaiter's handout
NY Times, Monday, June 20, 199452 downDiner's guide
NY Times, Thursday, August 18, 199413 across Computer list
NY Times, Wednesday, September 21, 199417 across Diner's card
NY Times, Monday, Dec 12, 199412 downDiner's card
NY Times, Fri, Mar 3, 199527 across PC display
NY Times, Wed, Mar 15, 199565 across Course offerer
NY Times, Mon, Aug 7, 199566 across Waiter's handout
NY Times, Wed, Sep 20, 199525 downComputer listing
At The Marathon63 downSoftware listing
New York Times Sat, Nov 18, 199556 downList of options
NY Times, Wed, Dec 6, 19953 downComputer list
NY Times, Tue, Dec 12, 19953 downCarte du jour
NY Times, Tue, Jan 02, 19961 downWaiter's offering
NY Times, Tue, Jan 09, 199610 downMaître d's offering
Shakespeare On-Line74 downDishes
NY Times, Thu, May 09, 199633 downRestaurant reading
NY Times, Thurs, Aug 29, 199652 downSoftware choices
NY Times, Wed, Oct 02, 199662 downDiner's card
NY Times, Mon, Dec 16, 19962 downBill of fare
NY Times, Sat, Jan 18, 199723 across What's cooking
NY Times, Tue, Feb 25, 19977 downDiner's card
NY Times, Thu, Jul 10, 199716 across Dessert ___
NY Times, Tue, Oct 28, 199754 downMaître d's offering
NY Times, Tue, Feb 17, 19983 downCarte
NY Times, Thu, May 07, 199855 downComputer list
NY Times, Tue, Jun 23, 199860 across Computer list
NY Times, Wed, Nov 25, 199836 downList
NY Times, Sat, Dec 05, 199861 downDinner table?
NY Times, Thu, Feb 18, 199912 downItem often left at apartment doors
NY Times, Thu, Feb 25, 199933 across Choice reading?
NY Times, Sat, Feb 27, 199954 downIt may help one choose sides
NY Times, Mon, Mar 01, 19993 downComputer's option list
NY Times, Wed, Sep 01, 199965 across Presenter of choices
NY Times, Thu, Nov 18, 19998 downComputer offering
NY Times, Wed, Jan 12, 200025 downChildren's ___
NY Times, Tue, Feb 08, 20009 down28-Down handout
NY Times, Mon, Jun 05, 200051 across Restaurant handout
NY Times, Wed, Sep 06, 200016 across Waiter's offering
NY Times, Tue, May 29, 200136 downRestaurant card
CULTURAL ATTACHÉ109 downSee 98-Down
NY Times, Wed, Mar 13, 200224 downWaiter's offering
NY Times, Mon, Apr 15, 200229 downWaiter's card
NY Times, Thu, Jun 13, 200211 downChildren's ___
NY Times, Tue, Jul 16, 20023 downRestaurant handout
NY Times, Fri, Aug 30, 200256 downIt's taken after an order is given
NY Times, Tue, Sep 03, 20023 downList of choices
NY Times, Thu, Oct 03, 200230 downTaster's choices
NY Times, Mon, Dec 09, 20027 across Restaurant listings
NY Times, Fri, Mar 07, 200341 across Host's handout
NY Times, Tue, Jun 03, 20033 downWaiter's handout
NY Times, Tue, Jul 08, 200353 across Diner handout
NY Times, Mon, Jul 28, 200312 downRestaurant posting
SALUTE TO THE SOPRANOS73 downAnswering machine offering, sometimes
NY Times, Sat, Sep 06, 200328 across Certain computer screen
NY Times, Tue, Oct 28, 200334 across Dessert ___
NY Times, Wed, Dec 24, 200352 downComputer screen offering
NY Times, Wed, Mar 03, 200417 across Restaurant lines?
"THAT'S DISGUSTING"79 downComputer offering
MOONLIGHTING3 downOrders come from it
NY Times, Sat, May 15, 200410 downSome blackboard writing
NY Times, Wed, Jun 02, 200457 across Course listing
NY Times, Wed, Jun 16, 20046 downCarte du jour
NY Times, Thu, Jul 01, 200412 downRemote control button
BANNER DAY138 downFood card
NY Times, Wed, Oct 13, 200424 across Restaurant posting
NY Times, Wed, Nov 17, 200441 downPC listing
IN PAIRS98 across Course list?
NY Times, Wed, Jul 27, 200526 downWaiter's handout
NY Times, Mon, Sep 05, 200519 across Waiter's offering
NY Times, Tue, Jan 24, 200616 across Waiter's offering
NY Times, Thu, Feb 16, 200635 downFile ___
SWITCHING SIDES1 downCourse offerer
NY Times, Tue, Sep 12, 20061 across Maître d's offering
NY Times, Tue, Sep 19, 200629 downList of options
NY Times, Tue, Nov 21, 200636 across Waiter's handout
NY Times, Wed, Dec 20, 200625 downSelection screen
NY Times, Mon, Mar 05, 200734 downChalkboard writing at a cafe
NY Times, Tue, May 01, 200734 downPC pop-up
NY Times, Tue, Jun 26, 200760 across Beanery handout
NY Times, Thu, Aug 30, 200759 downButton on an iPod
NY Times, Sat, Feb 09, 20089 downDish describer
SPY GLASS79 downPlan for dinner
NY Times, Fri, Jul 04, 200810 across It might include hot dogs and baked beans
COME FLY WITH ME3 downA small one helps the indecisive
NY Times, Wed, Sep 03, 200836 downList of alternatives
NY Times, Tue, Oct 07, 200814 across PC pop-up
NY Times, Mon, Dec 22, 200828 downRestaurant posting
NY Times, Sat, Jan 03, 200941 downSee 51-Down
NY Times, Thu, Mar 26, 200961 across Pull-down list
NY Times, Tue, Apr 07, 200934 downFile, Edit or Help
NY Times, Thu, May 28, 200948 across It may start with "Starters"
NY Times, Thu, Jun 04, 200939 downRestaurant offering
SECRET INGREDIENTS12 downIt may be written on a blackboard
LINKS TO THE PAST78 down___ items
NY Times, Wed, Sep 16, 200910 downRestaurant reading
FLIP-FLOPS17 downComputer offering
NY Times, Mon, Jul 26, 201038 downIt might start with "Starters"
NY Times, Mon, Mar 14, 201141 across Restaurant handout
YOU'LL GET THROUGH THIS113 across It may be touch-screen
NY Times, Tue, May 31, 201143 downIt might end with "Beverages"

Other Crossword Clues