Crosswords with the answer 'nay'

Crossword clues for the answer 'nay'

Here are a list of crosswords and crossword clues where the answer is nay. We take a large list of crossword puzzles and find the most common useful answers to crossword clues to provide for our Crossword Solver.

Search Crossword Clues

CrosswordPositionAnswer
NY Times, Wed, Mar 29, 199519 downVote against
Clueless39 across Equine vote?
A Lot of Hogwash36 downNo for an answer
COLOR ME IRISH!57 across Thumbs-down
TO A T75 downPart of a count
NY Times, Mon, Feb 10, 199751 across Aye's opposite
Logical Career Changes73 across House vote
NY Times, Thu, Sep 25, 199762 downThumbs down
NY Times, Thu, Jan 29, 199863 downDissenting vote
NY Times, Wed, Jul 08, 199862 downHouse vote
NY Times, Fri, Nov 27, 199852 across House call?
NY Times, Sat, Mar 27, 19998 down"___, smile not at my sullen brow": Byron
LE PUZZLE116 downVocal objection
NY Times, Wed, Jun 16, 199912 downVote by 38-Across
PERSONAL SCORE92 downVocal opposition
NY Times, Sat, Jul 10, 19994 downWord of rejection
MISLEADING MENAGERIE111 downWord from a con
NY Times, Tue, Jul 27, 199913 downVoiced turndown
NY Times, Sat, Mar 25, 200037 downAnd even
SPELL CHECKER86 across Senate response
NY Times, Mon, Aug 14, 200045 downOpponent's vote
FIGURES OF SPEECH55 downThumbs down
NY Times, Fri, Oct 27, 200029 downThumbs down
NY Times, Mon, Jan 08, 200140 downNot yea
NY Times, Thu, Jan 25, 200110 downFormal refusal
NY Times, Wed, Feb 07, 200110 downNonpro?
NY Times, Tue, May 15, 200147 downVote against
NY Times, Mon, May 28, 200145 across Dissenting vote
NY Times, Fri, Jul 20, 200114 downWord in Parliament
NY Times, Mon, Aug 06, 200145 downAye canceler
NY Times, Mon, Oct 08, 200147 across Aye's opposite
TurnARounds87 across Bill blocker
NY Times, Mon, Mar 25, 200246 across Yea's opposite
NY Times, Tue, Jun 11, 200224 across Bill-blocking vote
NY Times, Tue, Jul 30, 200234 across Negative vote
TWICE-TOLD TALES87 across Not only that but also
NY Times, Wed, Mar 12, 200363 downRoll-call call
NY Times, Fri, Apr 04, 200362 downCon's utterance
NY Times, Mon, Apr 14, 200310 down"Aye" canceler
IT'S PUZZLIN'60 downThumbs-down
NY Times, Tue, Apr 06, 200425 across Opponent's vote
NY Times, Tue, Jul 20, 200447 downDissenting vote
NY Times, Wed, Jan 05, 200561 downRoll-call call
NY Times, Sat, Jul 16, 200553 downNot only that but also
A LOT OF CHOICES123 downDemurral
NY Times, Fri, Oct 28, 200522 across Denial
NY Times, Wed, May 10, 200667 across Senate vote
NY Times, Wed, Jan 24, 200743 across Thumbs-down
NY Times, Wed, Jun 06, 200723 across Roll-call vote
NY Times, Wed, Dec 19, 200739 across Vote against
NY Times, Thu, Jan 03, 200849 downPassing obstruction?
INSIDE JOKES52 across Viva-voce vote
"HEY!"51 across Word of dissent
NY Times, Fri, Oct 02, 200962 across Thumbs-down
INITIAL OFFERINGS41 downParliament vote
NY Times, Wed, Nov 18, 200963 downRoll call response
NY Times, Sat, Jul 24, 201025 downCon's call
NY Times, Tue, May 24, 201118 downNo vote
NY Times, Tue, Jun 07, 201162 across Vote to kill a bill

Other Crossword Clues