Crosswords with the answer 'nose'

Crossword clues for the answer 'nose'

Here are a list of crosswords and crossword clues where the answer is nose. We take a large list of crossword puzzles and find the most common useful answers to crossword clues to provide for our Crossword Solver.

Search Crossword Clues

CrosswordPositionAnswer
NY Times, Saturday, December 11, 199368 across Winning margin, maybe
NY Times, Monday, February 21, 199451 downSchnozzola
NY Times, Friday, May 20, 199453 across Find, with "out"
NY Times, Saturday, October 15, 199415 downIt won't get far by running
NY Times, Fri, Feb 17, 19952 downShip's prow
Times Past--See Notepad (March 12, 1995)48 across Proboscis
NY Times, Fri, Mar 24, 199559 downAirplane part
NY Times, Tue, Aug 15, 199526 downOn the ____ (precisely)
>From Stove to Votes (Aug 20, 1995)112 downTracking power
NY Times, Fri, Sep 1, 199532 across Pinocchio's polygraph
A Lot of Hogwash82 across It may really smell
NY Times, Tues, Jan 16, 199618 downRocket's front
NY Times, Sat, Apr 13, 199612 downIt may be stuffy
NY Times, Mon, Jul 15, 199669 across Pinocchio's give-away
What's My Line?38 downInvestigate, with "around"
Who Said That?81 downDetecting ability
NY Times, Wed, Sept 25, 199662 across Small winning margin
NY Times, Mon, Dec 16, 19964 downPinocchio's giveaway
NY Times, Sat, Jan 11, 199720 across Advance cautiously
Alchemy36 downRose bouquet
NY Times, Mon, Apr 07, 199764 across Bridge site
NY Times, Mon, Jun 02, 199738 downVictory margin, at times
NY Times, Mon, Jun 09, 199760 downBloodhound's sensor
NY Times, Thu, Sep 11, 199716 across Scent detection device
NY Times, Tue, Oct 28, 199759 downWinning margin, maybe
NY Times, Tue, Jan 27, 199813 downIt smells a lot
NY Times, Mon, Apr 20, 199871 across Barely beat, with "out"
"Drop It!"52 across Part of a plane
NY Times, Thu, Jul 23, 199867 across Smoke detector
NY Times, Mon, Nov 02, 199852 downSniffer
"Actually Spoken By 121-Across"11 downPlane part
NY Times, Fri, Oct 22, 199937 downScents organ
NY Times, Thu, Oct 28, 199948 downPliers part
NY Times, Sat, Nov 06, 199918 across It may be held underwater
CUES19 across Narrow margin of victory
NY Times, Wed, Jan 26, 20008 downMargin of victory, maybe
NY Times, Wed, Feb 02, 200014 across Newshawk's asset?
NY Times, Fri, Apr 14, 200016 across It smells great
NY Times, Thu, Jul 06, 20009 downRoman ___
NY Times, Mon, Sep 04, 200065 across Boxer's punching spot
WORD LADDER118 across Narrow margin
NY Times, Wed, Dec 27, 200020 across Plane part
NY Times, Mon, Mar 05, 200151 downBloodhound's asset
NY Times, Tue, Mar 27, 200114 across It smells
NY Times, Mon, Apr 09, 20015 downIt usually smells
NY Times, Wed, Apr 18, 200157 across Rocket part
NY Times, Mon, Oct 01, 200113 downThe scenter of things?
NY Times, Tue, Oct 16, 200151 downSnoop (around)
NY Times, Wed, Mar 27, 200261 across Snoop (around)
NY Times, Tue, Jun 25, 200233 downBeak
NY Times, Mon, Aug 12, 200266 across Carrot on a snowman, perhaps
NY Times, Thu, Aug 22, 200255 downSymbol of prying
NY Times, Sat, Dec 14, 200214 downDetection ability
NY Times, Sat, Dec 21, 200256 downVery slim margin
ME ME ME ME ME!51 downSmoke detector?
NY Times, Wed, Jan 22, 200329 across Place for a ring
NY Times, Wed, Jan 29, 200318 downSchnozzola
NY Times, Sat, Feb 01, 200336 across See 35-Across
NY Times, Fri, Feb 14, 200337 downFind (out)
NY Times, Tue, Feb 18, 200353 downCyrano's protrusion
NY Times, Mon, Mar 10, 200360 across Durante's famous feature
People with Unlisted Numbers72 across Wine characteristic
NY Times, Tue, Jun 17, 200315 across Bridge site
NY Times, Mon, Sep 01, 200322 downWinning margin, sometimes
NY Times, Thu, Oct 23, 200359 downBridge site
NY Times, Tue, Nov 04, 20039 downSchnozz
NY Times, Mon, Nov 10, 200329 downNarrow victory margin
NY Times, Thu, Dec 25, 200331 downRudolph's beacon
NY Times, Tue, Jan 20, 200441 downIt smells
CHICKEN LITTLE24 downReporter's asset
NY Times, Thu, Feb 19, 200459 across Beak
NY Times, Wed, May 19, 200415 across Investigatory aid
NY Times, Mon, Jul 26, 20046 downSnout
NY Times, Sat, Sep 18, 200445 across Airplane part
NY Times, Sat, Oct 16, 200454 downIdenti-Kit selection
NY Times, Tue, May 03, 200524 across Bloodhound feature
NY Times, Sat, May 14, 200529 across Muzzle
NY Times, Tue, Jun 21, 200558 downSniffer
NY Times, Wed, Jul 06, 200570 across It may be wrinkled
NY Times, Mon, Nov 21, 200571 across Scent receiver
NY Times, Mon, Dec 12, 200571 across Small winning margin
NY Times, Thu, Jan 19, 200649 downBreather
NY Times, Wed, Apr 26, 200650 across Tissue's target
NY Times, Mon, Jun 05, 200652 downScent detector
NY Times, Thu, Oct 05, 200612 downRhinoplasty target
PUTTING ON HEIRS49 downJet part
NY Times, Wed, Dec 27, 200620 across It can take your breath away
NY Times, Tue, Feb 13, 200764 downIt smells
NY Times, Mon, Apr 02, 200744 across It can sense scents
WORST PICKUP LINES40 across Look (around)
NY Times, Wed, Mar 19, 200862 across Tracking ability
NY Times, Tue, May 13, 200870 across Prominent part of a Groucho disguise
NY Times, Thu, Sep 11, 20086 downIt may be wrinkled
NY Times, Thu, Sep 18, 200835 across Oenophile's interest
NY Times, Fri, Nov 21, 200842 across Holder of spectacles
NY Times, Thu, Jan 01, 200910 downMr. Potato Head piece
NY Times, Wed, Feb 11, 200934 downPlane part
NY Times, Thu, Jul 23, 200961 downIt has two holes
NY Times, Sat, Nov 14, 200913 downPliers part
CROSS WORDS64 across Rocket head
EASE-E DOES IT75 downNarrow margin
NY Times, Fri, Jun 18, 201046 across Front
NY Times, Sat, Jun 26, 201012 downA hook might give it a hook
NY Times, Fri, Jul 02, 201013 downOne can get stuffy
NY Times, Mon, Jul 12, 201057 downSniffer
NY Times, Tue, Jul 27, 201031 across Nail-biting margin of victory
NY Times, Sat, Oct 16, 201028 downSlim win margin
FOR YOUR EDIFICATION68 downBeak or beat
NY Times, Mon, Apr 25, 201158 downThin margin of victory

Other Crossword Clues