Crosswords with the answer 'obs'

Crossword clues for the answer 'obs'

Here are a list of crosswords and crossword clues where the answer is obs. We take a large list of crossword puzzles and find the most common useful answers to crossword clues to provide for our Crossword Solver.

Search Crossword Clues

CrosswordPositionAnswer
Wood Play37 downBaby docs
NY Times, Wed, May 01, 199632 across Dictionary abbr.
NY Times, Mon, May 12, 199722 downOut-of-date: Abbr.
NY Times, Fri, Apr 30, 199922 across Delivery people, briefly
NY Times, Mon, Apr 02, 200151 across Like avaunt and prithee: Abbr.
NY Times, Mon, May 07, 20013 downDelivery docs, for short
NY Times, Mon, Jul 29, 200224 across Delivery room doctors, for short
NY Times, Mon, Dec 02, 200233 across Delivery room doctors, for short
NY Times, Mon, Jul 21, 200343 across No longer used: Abbr.
NY Times, Fri, Oct 03, 20039 downDict. label
NY Times, Mon, Oct 18, 20041 downDelivery room docs, for short
NY Times, Tue, Dec 12, 20061 across Baby deliverers, for short
NY Times, Tue, Sep 04, 20079 downBaby docs, briefly
POLITICAL POSITIONS78 across Delivery people, briefly
NY Times, Thu, Oct 08, 200940 across M.D.'s who deliver
HOPE FOR CLEAR SKIES1 downDelivery people, briefly

Other Crossword Clues