Crosswords with the answer 'omen'

Crossword clues for the answer 'omen'

Here are a list of crosswords and crossword clues where the answer is omen. We take a large list of crossword puzzles and find the most common useful answers to crossword clues to provide for our Crossword Solver.

Search Crossword Clues

CrosswordPositionAnswer
Ho, Ho, Ho77 downStraw in the wind
NY Times, Monday, December 20, 199366 across Augury
Real People44 across Creepy 1976 film, with "The"
NY Times, Monday, June 13, 199433 downBodement
Famous Dieters17 downDodona message
NY Times, Wednesday, August 03, 19943 downSign from on high
NY Times, Saturday, August 27, 19949 down1976 horror hit, with ''The''
NY Times, Fri, Oct 7, 199419 across 666, to some
NY Times, Tuesday, October 11, 19942 downSign to heed
NY Times, Thursday, October 20, 199454 downPresage
NY Times, Wed, Jan 4, 199556 downForeshadowing
NY Times, Tue, Jan 10, 199527 downAugury
NY Times, Mon, Feb 13, 199510 downHarbinger
NY Times, Wed, Apr 5, 199510 across Presage
NY Times, Tue, Jun 27, 199519 downOracle's utterance
Scientific Nomenclature139 downSign
NY Times, Thu, Jul 27, 199547 downSign of things to come
NY Times, Tue, Oct 10, 19958 downForeboding
NY Times, Fri, Nov 24, 19953 downEclipse, maybe, to primitive peoples
NY Times, Tue, Nov 28, 199523 downBoding
NY Times, Thu, Nov 30, 199522 across Sign
NY Times, Mon, Dec 18, 199568 across Portent
NY Times, Mon, May 06, 19967 downAugury
NY Times, Mon, May 27, 199618 across Soothsayer's aid
NY Times, Fri, Nov 08, 199645 downAugur
NY Times, Thu, Dec 26, 19968 downHarbinger
NY Times, Thu, Apr 03, 199744 downEclipse, maybe
"Sound Logic"45 downAwaited sign
NY Times, Tue, Nov 25, 19975 across Harbinger
NY Times, Fri, Dec 05, 199756 downSudden break in the clouds, say
NY Times, Fri, Jan 23, 19982 downSign
NY Times, Thu, Feb 12, 199818 across Augury
NY Times, Tue, Mar 24, 199835 across Black cat, maybe
NY Times, Tue, Jun 23, 199844 across Sign
NY Times, Fri, Jul 03, 199849 downIndication
NY Times, Wed, Aug 05, 199860 across Doomsayer's sign
NY Times, Wed, Sep 09, 199869 across Foreboding
NY Times, Mon, Oct 05, 199819 across Prophetic sign
NY Times, Mon, Mar 08, 199918 downHarbinger
NY Times, Mon, Mar 29, 199918 across Portent
NY Times, Sat, Apr 10, 199950 across Handwriting on the wall
NY Times, Sat, May 22, 199948 downPreindication
NY Times, Wed, Jun 02, 199929 downForeshadow
NY Times, Wed, Jul 07, 199944 across Straw in the wind
NY Times, Mon, Jul 12, 199918 downSign for the superstitious
MALE BONDING7 downOvercast sky, say
NY Times, Sat, Feb 05, 200047 across Red sky, perhaps
COMMANDERS IN FICHE55 across Shooting star, maybe
NY Times, Mon, Feb 21, 200019 across Hint of things to come
NY Times, Mon, Mar 06, 200012 downGathering clouds, for one
NY Times, Mon, Mar 20, 200016 across Eclipse, maybe, to the ancients
NY Times, Thu, Jun 22, 20005 across Arrival of clouds, for instance
NY Times, Thu, Jul 20, 200037 across Sign to read
KNIGHTS ERRANT79 downBroken mirror, to some
NY Times, Mon, Feb 26, 200119 across Soothsayer's clue
NY Times, Fri, Mar 30, 200123 across Sign
NY Times, Mon, May 28, 200137 across Parting of the heavens, maybe
NY Times, Wed, Jan 16, 200214 across Harbinger
NY Times, Thu, Mar 07, 200210 across Harbinger
NY Times, Wed, May 01, 20027 downDark clouds, say
REMEMBERING MOTHER38 across Hooting owl, maybe
NY Times, Tue, May 14, 200237 downForeboding
NY Times, Thu, May 23, 200250 down*Eclipse ... black cat ... future
NY Times, Mon, Sep 02, 200267 across Writing on the wall
SEX CHANGE OPERATIONS99 downBlack cat, to some
NY Times, Thu, Oct 03, 200231 downBlack cat, e.g.
NY Times, Wed, Dec 04, 200218 across Black cat, say
COUNTER INTELLIGENCE74 across Sign
CELEBRITY CHEFS124 across Gathering clouds, say
NY Times, Sat, Jan 18, 200336 downProphet's wish
ME ME ME ME ME!120 across Breaking a mirror, maybe?
NY Times, Mon, Jul 14, 200363 across Augury
NY Times, Mon, Jul 21, 200312 downAugur
ARE YOU READY TO ORDER?72 across Prophet's reading
NY Times, Fri, Sep 19, 200335 downRainbow, to some
EXTENSIONS113 downBroken mirror, say
NY Times, Sat, Jan 03, 200437 downRed sky, maybe
NY Times, Wed, Jun 09, 200418 across Thunderclouds, perhaps
NY Times, Wed, Jul 07, 200467 across Sign
NY Times, Thu, Jul 22, 200434 across Handwriting on the wall
NY Times, Tue, Aug 31, 20042 downSpilled salt, say
NY Times, Mon, Oct 11, 200418 downFuture indicator
"NATIONAL" HOLIDAY22 across Sudden clouding-over, maybe
NY Times, Tue, Dec 21, 200467 across Sign from above
NY Times, Mon, Dec 27, 20048 downMysterious sign
NY Times, Wed, Dec 29, 200463 across An eclipse, some think
NY Times, Mon, Apr 11, 200564 across Sign to interpret
NY Times, Wed, Apr 27, 20056 across Gathering clouds, say
NY Times, Wed, Jun 08, 200517 across Black cat, to some
NY Times, Mon, Jul 18, 200556 downWhat a prophet reads
NY Times, Tue, Jul 26, 20053 downDivine sign
NY Times, Fri, Oct 07, 200555 downSomething wordless to read
NY Times, Wed, Oct 26, 200535 downStraw in the wind
NY Times, Tue, May 02, 200619 across Sign from above
NY Times, Sat, Jul 01, 200619 across Overcast sky, to some
NY Times, Wed, Aug 02, 20065 downBlack cat or eclipse, maybe
NY Times, Wed, Aug 16, 200655 downLightning bolt, perhaps
NY Times, Sat, Aug 26, 200641 across 17-Across, perhaps
NY Times, Wed, Sep 20, 200665 across Harbinger
NY Times, Tue, Dec 26, 200666 across Black cat, to some
BURIED TREASURE47 downWarning, maybe
NY Times, Tue, Aug 21, 200738 across Sign of things to come
NY Times, Fri, Sep 28, 200719 across Red sky, perhaps
NY Times, Tue, Nov 27, 200716 across Sign to heed
NY Times, Tue, Dec 11, 200726 downMeteor shooting across the sky, maybe
NY Times, Fri, Jan 11, 200814 downSign
POLITICAL LEADERS73 downSoothsayer's subject
NY Times, Fri, Feb 29, 200854 across Mystical indicator
NY Times, Thu, May 22, 200838 downSign ... or a description of the answers to the six starred clues?
EXTRA SYLL-UH-BLES67 across Sign
NY Times, Mon, Jun 16, 200860 across Red sky in the morning, e.g.
NY Times, Wed, Jul 16, 200813 downWarning sign
NY Times, Thu, Jul 17, 200858 downImpending clouds, e.g.
ACROSS THE BOARD50 downShooting star, maybe
NY Times, Mon, Jul 28, 200849 across Sign from above
NY Times, Wed, Aug 27, 20081 across Gathering clouds, e.g.
NY Times, Thu, Oct 02, 200844 downHarbinger
NY Times, Mon, Dec 01, 200826 downStorm clouds, to some
GRID-IRONY56 downShooting star, maybe
THE CRUCIVERBALIST91 downSoothsayer's subject
NY Times, Mon, Mar 16, 200927 downBroken mirror, to some
NY Times, Tue, May 05, 200946 across Sign of the future
NY Times, Mon, Jun 22, 200920 across Comet, say, to the impressionable
NY Times, Thu, Jul 09, 200933 downAugury
NY Times, Wed, Feb 10, 201013 down1976 Gregory Peck film, with "The"
NY Times, Mon, Feb 15, 201012 downPortent
FULL CIRCLE86 downSign
NY Times, Wed, Jun 02, 201022 downEclipse, to the impressionable
NY Times, Tue, Jun 29, 201048 across Sign to be interpreted
UP STARTS117 across 1970s-'80s horror film franchise, with "The"
NY Times, Thu, Oct 21, 201032 downHarbinger
HEY, MISTER!120 across Sign
NY Times, Tue, Jan 18, 20115 across *Black cat, supposedly
NY Times, Sat, Apr 09, 201116 across Shakespeare's "temple-haunting martlet" is a good one
NY Times, Fri, May 20, 201125 across Take it as a sign
NY Times, Wed, Jun 15, 201118 across Straw in the wind

Other Crossword Clues