Crosswords with the answer 'roger'

Crossword clues for the answer 'roger'

Here are a list of crosswords and crossword clues where the answer is roger. We take a large list of crossword puzzles and find the most common useful answers to crossword clues to provide for our Crossword Solver.

Search Crossword Clues

CrosswordPositionAnswer
@ ยข ? !107 across O.K.
NY Times, Tuesday, July 05, 199419 across "Message received"
A New Beginning100 across "Understood"
Times Past--See Notepad (March 12, 1995)98 across "All right"
NY Times, Fri, Dec 8, 199534 across "Understood"
NY Times, Wed, Jan 08, 199739 down"I read you"
NY Times, Mon, Jan 24, 200015 across Jolly ___ (pirate flag)
NY Times, Sat, Jun 10, 200041 across Ham's acknowledgment
EXTRA TIME48 downWith 67-Down, "Moonraker" star
V-TEN77 across "I understand"
NY Times, Thu, Apr 03, 200326 down"O.K."
NY Times, Tue, Sep 30, 200319 across With 59-Across, a 35-Down portrayer
NY Times, Sat, Mar 26, 200528 across "Gotcha"
NY Times, Tue, Apr 19, 200551 downRadioer's "Got it!"
NY Times, Fri, Apr 07, 200649 across "Gotcha"
LINGO99 down"Copy that"
NY Times, Mon, Jan 19, 200962 across Critic Ebert
NY Times, Thu, Jun 09, 201121 across "Gotcha"

Other Crossword Clues