Crosswords with the answer 'salsa'

Crossword clues for the answer 'salsa'

Here are a list of crosswords and crossword clues where the answer is salsa. We take a large list of crossword puzzles and find the most common useful answers to crossword clues to provide for our Crossword Solver.

Search Crossword Clues

CrosswordPositionAnswer
NY Times, Thursday, June 16, 199428 across Corn chip topping
NY Times, Monday, July 25, 199431 downHot sauce
NY Times, Tuesday, August 09, 199411 downNacho topping
NY Times, Tuesday, August 16, 19941 downLatin beat
NY Times, Monday, November 07, 199468 across Taco sauce
NY Times, Thu, Jan 12, 199541 across Jalapeño hot stuff
NY Times, Thu, Mar 2, 199547 downTaco salad topping
NY Times, Thu, Jun 8, 19951 across Spicy dip
NY Times, Tue, Aug 22, 19951 downParty dip
NY Times, Mon, Nov 13, 19953 downHot sauce
NY Times, Wed, Mar 27, 199626 downHot sauce
NY Times, Thu, Apr 04, 199623 downNacho topping
NY Times, Fri, May 31, 199626 downEnergetic dance
NY Times, Tue, Sep 01, 199832 downTortilla chip topper
NY Times, Wed, Sep 02, 199865 across Lively Latin dance
TRADEMARKS29 downStylish music
NY Times, Tue, Nov 16, 199952 across Hot sauce
NY Times, Tue, May 02, 200017 across Chip dip
CHOCOHOLIC'S DELIGHT19 downChili topper
OUTTAKES67 across Chip dip
NY Times, Wed, Oct 25, 200034 downChip topping
NY Times, Sat, Feb 03, 200110 across It's hot stuff
HIGH DEFINITION68 downHot stuff
NY Times, Wed, Aug 15, 200114 across Taco topper, perhaps
NY Times, Mon, Sep 03, 200134 across Chip dip
NY Times, Tue, Sep 04, 200129 downLatin dance music
NY Times, Mon, Oct 08, 20019 downLively dance music
NY Times, Tue, Mar 05, 200224 across Tex-Mex restaurant dip
NY Times, Mon, Jul 01, 200266 across Spicy sauce
NY Times, Mon, Sep 16, 20021 across Hot sauce
SPACE TRAVEL17 downMouth burner, maybe
DID WHAT?31 downBallroom dance
NY Times, Wed, Mar 19, 200339 across Chips go-with
IN SO MANY WORDS1 downHot stuff
NY Times, Mon, Jun 30, 200319 across Popular dip for 48-Down
NY Times, Thu, Jul 03, 200346 across Fajita flavorer
NY Times, Mon, Dec 29, 200352 downChip dip
NY Times, Sat, Jan 24, 200424 across Chip flavoring
NY Times, Mon, Mar 15, 200430 across Tortilla chip dip
NY Times, Wed, Sep 22, 200467 across Sauce with jalapeño
NY Times, Tue, Nov 02, 200453 downMexican restaurant bowlful
NY Times, Tue, Jun 14, 200527 downLatin dance
PUT IT TOGETHER124 downLively dance
NY Times, Mon, May 15, 200641 across Latin dance
NY Times, Thu, Jun 15, 200642 across Flashy dance
NY Times, Fri, Sep 29, 200621 downDip choice
NY Times, Mon, Dec 11, 200650 across Spicy sauce ... or dance
BURIED TREASURE29 downBurrito topping
PUT IT IN WRITING99 across Saucy dance
NY Times, Thu, Mar 27, 20081 downChip topper
NY Times, Tue, Jul 29, 200871 across Zesty dip
NY Times, Tue, Jan 13, 20099 across Tortilla chip dip
NY Times, Wed, Mar 04, 200957 across Doritos dip
A STATELY GARDEN1 downIt might be picante
NY Times, Mon, May 11, 200927 downTex-Mex preparation
NY Times, Fri, Jul 03, 200933 across Hot stuff
NY Times, Tue, Sep 08, 200933 across Chips go-with
KEEP AN EYE ON IT!69 downChip dip
AFTER WORD21 across Hot stuff

Other Crossword Clues