Crosswords with the answer 'siege'

Crossword clues for the answer 'siege'

Here are a list of crosswords and crossword clues where the answer is siege. We take a large list of crossword puzzles and find the most common useful answers to crossword clues to provide for our Crossword Solver.

Search Crossword Clues

CrosswordPositionAnswer
NY Times, Thursday, September 01, 199458 across See 63-Across
NY Times, Wednesday, October 05, 199460 across Drawn-out fight
NY Times, Monday, Dec 5, 199420 across Prolonged attack
New York Times Sat, Sep 23, 199560 across Beleaguerment
New York Times Sat, Nov 18, 199535 downCause of a downfall
NY Times, Wed, Jan 10, 199648 across 1941 Leningrad event
NY Times, Tue, Jun 24, 199759 across Long bout
NY Times, Thu, Oct 23, 199765 across The taking of Troy, e.g.
NY Times, Fri, May 08, 199844 downLong campaign
"More Than a Job"148 across Kind of mentality
"C" CHANGE37 across Attack on a fort, maybe
NY Times, Mon, Aug 21, 200048 downStart of a long battle
NY Times, Thu, Jul 26, 200112 downMilitary operation
NY Times, Sat, Nov 02, 200242 downNot just a raid
NY Times, Fri, Apr 18, 200347 downWarfare tactic
NY Times, Sat, Apr 26, 200350 downMore than a 23-Across
NY Times, Tue, Feb 17, 200436 across Operation at the Alamo
NY Times, Fri, Mar 04, 200537 across Long series of troubles
I CAN SEE WHY76 downPreattack tactic
NAME DROPPING105 across Drawn-out fight
NY Times, Wed, Oct 26, 200541 across Assault on Troy, e.g.
AMATEUR POKER PARTY37 downWar tactic
NY Times, Thu, Mar 02, 20065 across Crusades tactic
NY Times, Mon, Aug 07, 200666 across Long, drawn-out attack
NY Times, Fri, Feb 02, 200769 across Military operation
NY Times, Mon, Feb 12, 200771 across Prolonged attack
NY Times, Wed, Feb 21, 200734 across ___ of Leningrad, 1941-44
NY Times, Tue, Sep 16, 200868 across Assault on Troy, e.g.
NY Times, Mon, Jan 19, 20091 across Prolonged attack
NY Times, Wed, Jun 17, 20099 across Campaign against Troy, e.g.
INITIAL OFFERINGS93 across Attack tactic
NY Times, Fri, Dec 11, 200915 downLong period, as of illness
NY Times, Thu, Mar 25, 201029 downMore than a raid
NY Times, Thu, Apr 14, 201113 downTactic for Napoleon

Other Crossword Clues