Crosswords with the answer 'sleeve'

Crossword clues for the answer 'sleeve'

Here are a list of crosswords and crossword clues where the answer is sleeve. We take a large list of crossword puzzles and find the most common useful answers to crossword clues to provide for our Crossword Solver.

Search Crossword Clues

CrosswordPositionAnswer
NY Times, Thursday, December 30, 19931 across Ace depository
New York Times Sat, Jan 7, 199530 across Magician's secret place
NY Times, Mon, Nov 13, 19954 downJacket part
NY Times, Wed, Dec 03, 199746 downRecord jacket
NY Times, Sat, Oct 10, 199817 across Ace place?
NY Times, Wed, Oct 21, 199843 across Shoulder extension
NY Times, Mon, Sep 13, 19992 downRecord holder
NY Times, Dec 31, 199961 across Chevron's place
AD ABSURDUM119 across Slob's napkin
NY Times, Thu, Aug 03, 200021 across Magician's hiding place
WHAT THEIR TEACHERS SAID93 across Record protector
NY Times, Sat, Oct 20, 200150 across Cheater's hiding place
NY Times, Wed, Jul 17, 200226 across Ace place?
NY Times, Wed, Jul 31, 200262 across Protective cover
NY Times, Wed, Dec 18, 20024 downRecord protector
NY Times, Sat, Dec 21, 200229 across Place for an ace?
NY Times, Sat, Sep 27, 200330 across It may be used for record-keeping
NY Times, Thu, Nov 06, 20038 down30-Across cover
NY Times, Fri, Dec 30, 200541 across Record-keeping aid
NY Times, Sat, Jul 15, 200637 downRecord keeper
NY Times, Sat, Oct 28, 200631 across Hiding place, sometimes
NY Times, Thu, Aug 28, 200827 across Record holder
NY Times, Wed, Sep 24, 200839 downElbow locale
NY Times, Thu, Jul 08, 201013 downJacket part
NY Times, Thu, Oct 14, 201043 across It might be rolled up on a farm

Other Crossword Clues