Crosswords with the answer 'sri'

Crossword clues for the answer 'sri'

Here are a list of crosswords and crossword clues where the answer is sri. We take a large list of crossword puzzles and find the most common useful answers to crossword clues to provide for our Crossword Solver.

Search Crossword Clues

CrosswordPositionAnswer
Hanky-Pranky (Nov 28, 1993)76 across Hindu Mr.
NY Times, Saturday, December 25, 199347 across Lanka leader
NY Times, Friday, January 28, 199444 across Asian honorific
About Miss Daw93 across Eastern title
NY Times, Tuesday, July 26, 199437 across _____ Lanka
NY Times, Thursday, September 22, 19949 across Hindu title of address
NY Times, Friday, September 23, 19946 across Madras mister
NY Times, Tuesday, October 04, 199439 down_____ Lanka
NY Times, Wednesday, October 05, 199466 downIndian title
From the Dept. of Redundancy Dept.65 across _____ Lanka
Full Marks100 across _____ Lanka
NY Times, Fri, Jan 6, 199555 downTitle for Nehru
Family Films83 downHoly person's title
NY Times, Tue, Feb 28, 199548 across _____ Lanka
Saying The Alphabet (July 30, 1995)13 down_____ Lanka
Crafty (Aug 6, 1995)14 downAsian honorific
New York Times Sat, Aug 12, 199538 downMr., abroad
New York Times Sat, Sep 9, 199523 across Sahib's address
A Lot of Hogwash86 across _____ Lanka
NY Times, Thu, Mar 28, 19965 down___Lanka
NY Times, Sat, Apr 06, 199655 across Sanskrit term of respect
NY Times, Thu, May 30, 199623 across Indian title
All-State76 across Hindu mister
NY Times, Thu, Nov 14, 199622 across ___ Lanka
NY Times, Tue, Nov 26, 199646 across ___ Lanka
A Host of Sins101 downOverseas title
NY Times, Wed, Feb 05, 199745 across ___ Lanka
NY Times, Tue, Mar 18, 199715 down___ Lanka
NY Times, Thu, Mar 27, 199721 down___ Lanka
NY Times, Sat, Jul 12, 199737 across Asian honorific
NY Times, Thu, Apr 02, 199824 across Ramakrishna's title
NY Times, Mon, Jun 01, 199849 across ___ Lanka
NY Times, Sat, Jun 06, 199830 downTitle of respect
NY Times, Fri, Jul 31, 199821 across Start of many Indian place names
NY Times, Wed, Oct 21, 199852 down___ Lanka
NY Times, Fri, Feb 12, 199940 across Madras Mr.
NY Times, Sat, Feb 13, 199959 downBombay title
NY Times, Mon, Mar 22, 199940 down___ Lanka
NY Times, Sat, Apr 24, 199934 across Mr., abroad
NY Times, Sat, May 08, 199946 across Respectful title
NY Times, Tue, Jun 01, 199931 down___ Lanka
NY Times, Sat, Jun 26, 199917 across Indian poet ___ Aurobindo
FOURLOCKS73 across Hindu honorific
NY Times, Tue, Jul 20, 199953 across Hindu title
NY Times, Tue, Aug 10, 199921 across ___ Lanka
NY Times, Sat, Feb 05, 200052 across Ashram founder's title
NY Times, Sat, Jun 24, 20005 downIndian name starter
NY Times, Thu, Aug 31, 200038 down___ Lanka
NY Times, Mon, Sep 25, 200023 down___ Lanka
NOON106 across Hindu title
NY Times, Sat, Oct 14, 200029 downTitle of respect
NY Times, Thu, Jan 25, 200126 across Mr., in Mysore
NY Times, Tue, Feb 13, 200121 down___ Lanka
NY Times, Fri, Mar 30, 20016 downAsian honorific
TURNDOWNS14 downEastern title of respect
NY Times, Mon, Apr 02, 200140 down___ Lanka
SWITCHING SIDES87 across Title of respect, abroad
THAT IS EXTRA6 downIndian honorific
NY Times, Thu, Oct 11, 200149 across Part of a mystic's name, maybe
NY Times, Fri, Nov 09, 20011 downHoly Hindu's title
NY Times, Sat, Nov 17, 200122 across Indian honorific
NY Times, Wed, Mar 27, 200256 down___ Lanka
MERGER MANIA112 downDelhi title
NY Times, Thu, May 09, 200267 across Mr., abroad
NY Times, Thu, Jul 18, 200219 across Mr. abroad
NY Times, Tue, Jul 30, 20024 down___ Lanka
NY Times, Tue, Nov 26, 200240 across Hindu honorific
NY Times, Sat, May 03, 200335 across Relative of "Reverend"
NY Times, Mon, May 12, 200321 down___ Lanka
ON PURPOSE106 across Madras mister
NY Times, Sat, May 24, 200335 across Title of respect
NY Times, Mon, Aug 04, 200360 down___ Lanka
NY Times, Tue, Sep 23, 200316 across Hindu honorific
NY Times, Thu, Oct 16, 200359 downPoona title
NY Times, Mon, Jan 26, 200459 across ___ Lanka
NY Times, Tue, Jan 27, 200448 downHindu title
WE'RE #2!55 across ___ Lanka
NY Times, Tue, Apr 27, 200425 across ___ Lanka
NY Times, Wed, May 05, 200446 across Hindu honorific
THE SUNDAY FUNNIES53 downHindu title
ROGET AND ME45 across ___ Lanka
NY Times, Tue, Sep 28, 200439 down___ Lanka
BREW HA-HA91 downMadras Mr.
NY Times, Tue, Jan 11, 200543 down___ Lanka
NY Times, Fri, Jan 14, 200551 across Mr. abroad
CYBERCHUCKLES80 downJaipur title
OVERHEARD DOWN UNDER93 across Indian title
THE ART OF THE DEAL73 across Assam appellation
IN PAIRS102 downMr. abroad
LABORATORY MAZE99 down___ Lanka
WRIGGLY FIELD53 across Holy person's title
LEAVING THE PAST BEHIND89 across Holy Hindu's title
NY Times, Tue, Jul 12, 20055 downHindu honorific
NY Times, Mon, Aug 08, 200542 down___ Lanka
THE MAMAS AND THE PAPAS93 across Title of respect
AMATEUR POKER PARTY34 across Title for a 50-Across
NY Times, Thu, Mar 09, 200660 downHindu honorific
KNOW WHAT I'M SAYIN'?28 across Foreign title of respect
NY Times, Sat, Apr 22, 200665 downWhat many an Indian is called
NY Times, Mon, Jun 19, 200622 down___ Lanka
NY Times, Wed, Mar 21, 200733 across ___ Lanka
NY Times, Tue, Apr 03, 200723 across Indian honorific
NY Times, Thu, Jun 28, 200711 across Title for a guru
NY Times, Wed, Aug 15, 200748 across ___ Lanka
NY Times, Thu, Aug 30, 200724 across Madras title
COMMON ENDS31 across Asian honorific
NY Times, Mon, Dec 10, 20074 down___ Lanka
NY Times, Sat, Jan 26, 200858 downAsian honorific
NY Times, Thu, Apr 03, 200824 across Holy man's title
NY Times, Wed, Sep 10, 200858 down___ Lanka
NAME THAT PHRASE59 across Hindu honorific
NY Times, Tue, Dec 16, 200835 across Hindu title of respect
NY Times, Fri, Mar 13, 200919 across Honorific that's Sanskrit for "majesty"
NY Times, Mon, May 25, 200945 across ___ Lanka
NY Times, Mon, Jul 06, 200950 across ___ Lanka
NY Times, Sat, Aug 15, 20096 across ___ Vaishnavism (Hindu sect)
E.U. DOINGS83 across ___ Chinmoy (late spiritual leader)
NY Times, Wed, Nov 25, 200920 across ___ Lanka
NY Times, Fri, Mar 26, 201050 downWith 28-Down, its flag has a lion holding a sword
NY Times, Wed, May 26, 201041 across ___ Lanka
NY Times, Mon, Sep 06, 201045 across ___ Lanka
NY Times, Wed, Sep 08, 201013 downEastern honorific
NY Times, Sat, Oct 23, 201036 downGuru's title
THE LONG AND SHORT OF IT107 downMumbai Mr.
NY Times, Tue, Feb 01, 20112 down___ Lanka
WORKING IN OPPOSITION9 downAsian title
NY Times, Mon, Jun 06, 20112 down___ Lanka
NY Times, Tue, Jun 07, 20116 downHoly Hindu's title
NY Times, Fri, Jul 29, 201142 downWhat a guru might be called
GOOD TO GO8 downAsian title that's an anagram of an English one

Other Crossword Clues