Crosswords with the answer 'stoop'

Crossword clues for the answer 'stoop'

Here are a list of crosswords and crossword clues where the answer is stoop. We take a large list of crossword puzzles and find the most common useful answers to crossword clues to provide for our Crossword Solver.

Search Crossword Clues

CrosswordPositionAnswer
Isn't It Romantic? (Jan 16, 1994)38 across Small porch
NY Times, Tuesday, September 20, 19949 downSmall porch
NY Times, Sat, Apr 13, 199615 across Porch
NY Times, Wed, May 14, 199754 downSitting place
"Indian Corn"37 downUrban playing site
NY Times, Thu, Feb 26, 199830 downLounging locale
NY Times, Tue, Jun 15, 199937 downPosture problem
NY Times, Tue, Aug 15, 200028 across Posture problem
OVERZEALOUS POLICE73 across Sitting spot
NY Times, Sat, Sep 01, 200145 across Lower oneself
ARTFUL EXPRESSIONS14 downUrban sitting place
NY Times, Tue, Jun 10, 20036 downNot stand erect
GOING ALL OUT89 across Row house hangout
NY Times, Wed, Aug 11, 200428 across Brownstone front
PUZZLED EXPRESSION21 across Kowtow
NY Times, Thu, Sep 15, 20055 across Condescend
NY Times, Sat, Feb 18, 200640 across Have bad posture
NY Times, Mon, Jan 29, 200710 downPlace to sit streetside
NY Times, Mon, Apr 28, 20083 downNot stand completely erect
NY Times, Mon, Jan 26, 200951 downBend to go through a doorway, say ... or what may be in front of the door

Other Crossword Clues