Crosswords with the answer 'strop'

Crossword clues for the answer 'strop'

Here are a list of crosswords and crossword clues where the answer is strop. We take a large list of crossword puzzles and find the most common useful answers to crossword clues to provide for our Crossword Solver.

Search Crossword Clues

CrosswordPositionAnswer
NY Times, Monday, January 17, 199466 across Prepare to shave
NY Times, Tuesday, May 24, 19941 across Razor sharpener
NY Times, Saturday, December 24, 19949 across Sharpener
NY Times, Tue, Jan 24, 199538 across Razor sharpener
NY Times, Fri, Apr 05, 199641 downSharpen
NY Times, Mon, Oct 07, 199636 downBarber's razor sharpener
NY Times, Sat, Mar 29, 199745 across Sharpen
NY Times, Thu, Jul 17, 199726 across Sharpen
NY Times, Mon, Dec 07, 199862 across Razor sharpener
NY Times, Mon, Jul 05, 199932 downRazor sharpener
IN CROWD50 downSharpen
MAMMALS WITH CHARACTER61 downCutting edge creator
NY Times, Wed, Jan 16, 200229 downBarbershop band
NY Times, Tue, Jul 16, 200253 across Barber chair attachment
ARE YOU READY TO ORDER?102 downSharpener
NY Times, Tue, Dec 09, 20031 downBarbershop band?
NY Times, Thu, Feb 12, 200442 downBarber's accessory
NY Times, Fri, Nov 05, 200424 across Sharpener
LONG DIVISION52 across Sharpen
NY Times, Tue, May 17, 20058 downRazor sharpener
NY Times, Sat, Nov 26, 200549 across Sharpen, in a way
NY Times, Mon, Nov 20, 200624 across Razor sharpener
NY Times, Sat, Aug 04, 200748 downLeather band
NY Times, Sat, Apr 25, 200949 downIt's often seen next to a chair
NY Times, Sat, Jun 13, 200955 across Tonsorial accessory

Other Crossword Clues