Crosswords with the answer 'tans'

Crossword clues for the answer 'tans'

Here are a list of crosswords and crossword clues where the answer is tans. We take a large list of crossword puzzles and find the most common useful answers to crossword clues to provide for our Crossword Solver.

Search Crossword Clues

CrosswordPositionAnswer
NY Times, Tuesday, December 14, 199337 across Cures leather
NY Times, Tue, Jul 4, 199531 downUses a UV lamp
NY Times, Mon, Jan 08, 199641 downCures, as leather
NY Times, Mon, Feb 12, 199613 downMakes leather
Thanksgiving Shopping List97 across Earth tones
NY Times, Tue, Feb 11, 199726 across Prepares leather
NY Times, Sat, Apr 05, 199721 across Khakis
NY Times, Tue, May 06, 199738 downSuns
NY Times, Fri, May 21, 199924 across Sun shades
NY Times, Tue, Sep 28, 199935 downCatches some rays
NY Times, Fri, Jun 23, 200057 across Some vacationers' acquisitions
BUSINESS CARDS93 across Summer colors
NY Times, Thu, Oct 19, 200059 across Beach shades
NY Times, Mon, Oct 30, 200036 across Beach shades
NY Times, Thu, Nov 02, 200053 downResponds to UV rays
WHAT'S MY LINE?26 across Whups
HOLLYWOOD CONNECTION125 across Darkens
NY Times, Tue, May 15, 200165 across Catches some rays
NY Times, Mon, Jun 11, 200113 downTurns bronze
NY Times, Thu, Jul 26, 200136 downKhakis
NY Times, Mon, Nov 12, 200121 across Prepares, as leather
NY Times, Mon, May 20, 200237 downShades from the sun
NY Times, Thu, Aug 29, 200263 across Gets darker, in a way
NY Times, Wed, Sep 18, 200227 downWhips
NY Times, Thu, Sep 26, 200222 across Khakis
NY Times, Mon, Jan 06, 200318 downGets some color, as they say
NY Times, Tue, May 13, 20036 downCatches some rays
NY Times, Tue, Jun 03, 200339 across Beats the backside of
NY Times, Thu, Oct 30, 200322 across Light shades
BRANCHING OUT122 across Beach shades
NY Times, Sat, Dec 18, 200464 across Larrups
NY Times, Tue, Mar 07, 20066 across Catches some rays
TWO STEPS LATE65 downGets some color
KAREEM OF THE CROP20 downWhips but good
NY Times, Sat, Feb 03, 200726 across Whips
NY Times, Wed, Feb 21, 200744 across Whips but good
NY Times, Thu, Mar 15, 200743 across Evidences exposure to ultraviolet light
YULE OUTSOURCING19 downWhips
NY Times, Sat, Feb 23, 200827 downSome vacationers' acquisitions
NY Times, Mon, Sep 07, 200919 downBronzes at the beach
TOASTING THE NEW YEAR48 across Summer shades
NY Times, Tue, Jan 26, 20108 downWhat bronzers simulate
NY Times, Wed, Jul 21, 201061 downBronzes
NY Times, Fri, Oct 01, 201057 downGets some color
NY Times, Tue, Dec 28, 201023 across Catches some rays
NY Times, Wed, Jan 26, 201164 across Salon acquisitions
NY Times, Wed, Jul 06, 201164 across Gives a good whuppin'

Other Crossword Clues