Crosswords with the answer 'tory'

Crossword clues for the answer 'tory'

Here are a list of crosswords and crossword clues where the answer is tory. We take a large list of crossword puzzles and find the most common useful answers to crossword clues to provide for our Crossword Solver.

Search Crossword Clues

CrosswordPositionAnswer
NY Times, Friday, April 01, 199436 across Major affiliation
NY Times, Mon, Aug 14, 199510 downEnglish conservative
New York Times Sat, Aug 21, 199666 across Conservative
NY Times, Sat, Aug 31, 199622 across Major, for example
Monthly Meetings51 downLoyalist
"Actually Spoken By 121-Across"103 downSir Robert Peel, notably
NY Times, Fri, Jan 21, 200043 across Winston Churchill, e.g.
SPELLING EBAY77 downJohn Major, e.g.
NY Times, Mon, Apr 23, 200121 downWinston Churchill, politically
SWITCHING SIDES131 across Revolution opposer
NY Times, Wed, Nov 21, 200143 downWhig's rival
NY Times, Fri, Dec 12, 200354 downConservative
NY Times, Wed, Jan 14, 20047 downWhig's rival
NY Times, Thu, Apr 22, 200456 downNaturalist Roger ___ Peterson
NY Times, Wed, May 26, 200413 downConservative Brit
PACK OF 2037 downDisraeli, e.g.
THE OTHER HALF30 across Major or Thatcher, e.g.
NY Times, Tue, May 16, 200666 across Canadian Conservative
NY Times, Mon, Dec 18, 200618 downBritish Conservative
NY Times, Thu, Jun 07, 200765 across Winston Churchill, e.g.
WORLD PAY29 across Revolution-era loyalist
NY Times, Thu, May 22, 200843 across Winston Churchill, e.g.
NY Times, Tue, Jul 22, 200829 across British Conservative
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION49 downDavid Cameron, e.g.

Other Crossword Clues