Crosswords with the answer 'tva'

Crossword clues for the answer 'tva'

Here are a list of crosswords and crossword clues where the answer is tva. We take a large list of crossword puzzles and find the most common useful answers to crossword clues to provide for our Crossword Solver.

Search Crossword Clues

CrosswordPositionAnswer
NY Times, Saturday, April 30, 199425 across New Deal initials
NY Times, Monday, May 09, 199462 downInitials of 1933
NY Times, Thursday, May 26, 199461 downPublic works inits.
NY Times, Tuesday, August 23, 199443 across Dam-building org.
NY Times, Saturday, December 3, 199441 downFed. agency estab.in 1933
NY Times, Wed, Mar 15, 199527 across 1930's power prog.
NY Times, Mon, Feb 26, 199636 downNew Deal proj.
Questions for the Pharmacist7 downNew Deal agcy.
Choices, Choices69 across New Deal proj.
Going To Extremes60 across New Deal org.
Vampire's Delight97 downWilson Dam org.
The Lady Changes Her Name8 downTellico Dam overseer: Abbr.
Presidential Punditry95 across New Deal proj.
NY Times, Wed, Aug 27, 199760 downNorris Dam's project: Abbr.
NY Times, Wed, Oct 01, 199735 across Constructor of many dams: Abbr.
"At the Stamp Celebration"90 downDam agcy.
"At the Diner"97 across Initials since 1933
NY Times, Mon, Jul 20, 199849 downSouthern power provider: Abbr.
NY Times, Wed, Nov 25, 199847 downNorris Dam project: Abbr.
NY Times, Wed, Aug 02, 200060 down1930's pub. works program
NY Times, Fri, Oct 13, 200034 across Grp. that used to give a dam?
SPELLING EBAY29 downDam builders: Abbr.
NY Times, Mon, Mar 26, 200163 downFlood control proj.
NY Times, Sat, Feb 02, 200254 down1930's public works prog.
NY Times, Wed, Apr 10, 200239 downF.D.R. project: Abbr.
MIDDLE MANAGEMENT60 across New Deal program: Abbr.
EUROPEAN JOURNAL117 downNew Deal prog.
NY Times, Sat, Nov 23, 200257 downDepression Era agcy.
NY Times, Wed, Dec 04, 200221 downNew Deal org.
NY Times, Sat, Sep 27, 200326 downLongtime power provider: Abbr.
NY Times, Thu, Oct 30, 200333 downNew Deal program: Abbr.
MOVIE SEQUELS THAT WERE NEVER MADE1 across New Deal power project: Abbr.
MOVING THE BAR20 across New Deal inits.
NY Times, Thu, Oct 07, 200424 across New Deal inits.
BLUE STREAK52 across F.D.R. power project
NY Times, Thu, Feb 17, 200545 across F.D.R. plan
NY Times, Mon, Feb 21, 200557 downDam project: Abbr.
NY Times, Wed, Feb 23, 200552 across New Deal inits.
NY Times, Wed, Jun 29, 20051 downDam-building agcy.
NY Times, Tue, Aug 30, 200535 across New Deal program, for short
NY Times, Tue, Dec 20, 200540 across Dam-building org.
NY Times, Thu, Apr 20, 200657 downNorris Dam's project: Abbr.
NY Times, Sat, Aug 26, 200656 across Agcy. headquartered in Knoxville
TWO STEPS LATE86 downF.D.R. plan
MAKING T H A T SOUND122 downNew Deal inits.
NY Times, Tue, Jan 09, 200747 across Elec. program since 1933
NY Times, Wed, Sep 26, 200723 downNew Deal program, for short
NY Times, Mon, Nov 19, 200726 downBig electrical project inits.
NY Times, Wed, Aug 06, 200821 downF.D.R. creation
PUN-DITRY29 across Hydroelectric org.
'TWAS PUZZLING115 downHydroelectric org.
NY Times, Sat, Oct 25, 200838 downKnoxville-based org.
NY Times, Fri, Nov 21, 200851 downCorp. created by F.D.R.
AHEAD OF THE CURVE54 across New Deal inits.
NY Times, Fri, Mar 05, 201032 downLongtime power provider: Abbr.
NY Times, Tue, Jun 01, 201052 across F.D.R. power project: Abbr.
NY Times, Thu, Jun 17, 20109 downNorris Dam agcy.
AS ELMER FUDD WOULD SAY ...60 downNew Deal inits.
NY Times, Wed, Jan 12, 201150 across Dam-building org.
NY Times, Mon, Feb 07, 201134 downFed. electricity provider since 1933

Other Crossword Clues