Crosswords with the answer 'uva'

Crossword clues for the answer 'uva'

Here are a list of crosswords and crossword clues where the answer is uva. We take a large list of crossword puzzles and find the most common useful answers to crossword clues to provide for our Crossword Solver.

Search Crossword Clues

CrosswordPositionAnswer
Per-plexities70 across Charlottesville sch.
VANISHING ACTS61 across A.C.C. school
NY Times, Mon, Jan 29, 199638 across Charlottesville sch.
NY Times, Thu, Oct 31, 19966 downCharlottesville campus, for short
NY Times, Wed, Apr 16, 199763 across Charlottesville sch.
"Technophobe's Delight"80 across A.C.C. team
"You Chauvinist Pig!"54 across Wahoos of the A.C.C.
"Proverbial Conflicts"62 across N.C.A.A.'s Cavaliers
RARE BIRDS81 downCharlottesville sch.
PLURAL PERPLEXITY81 across Sch. founded by Thomas Jefferson
NY Times, Thu, Jan 13, 200053 across School founded by Thos. Jefferson
BINARY CODE119 downIt was founded by Thos. Jefferson
NY Times, Fri, Feb 15, 200234 across Charlottesville sch.
NY Times, Mon, Apr 29, 200249 across Charlottesville sch.
BYLINES116 downCharlottesville sch.
NY Times, Wed, Jan 08, 200360 downCharlottesville sch.
NY Times, Fri, Oct 03, 200345 across School founded by Thos. Jefferson
GOOD NEWS/BAD NEWS101 across Thos. Jefferson's school
NAMES, NAMES, NAMES90 downDuke rival, for short
NY Times, Sat, Mar 12, 200558 downA.C.C. member
HELP WANTED127 downThe Cavaliers of coll. football
NY Times, Wed, Dec 13, 200640 across Charlottesville sch.
NY Times, Mon, Jan 01, 200737 across Charlottesville sch.
NY Times, Sat, Jun 09, 20077 downA.C.C. member
NY Times, Thu, Apr 02, 200914 across The Cavaliers of the N.C.A.A.
NY Times, Sat, Jun 27, 200947 across Sch. founded by a president
NY Times, Sat, Sep 26, 200962 downIt was founded by Thos. Jefferson
NY Times, Sat, Feb 06, 201020 across Cavaliers' home, for short
NY Times, Tue, Jun 01, 201057 downSch. founded by Thomas Jefferson
NY Times, Thu, Jun 10, 201035 across Sch. whose Board of Visitors once included presidents Madison and Monroe
NY Times, Mon, Aug 08, 201133 downThe Cavaliers of the A.C.C.

Other Crossword Clues