Crosswords with the answer 'yates'

Crossword clues for the answer 'yates'

Here are a list of crosswords and crossword clues where the answer is yates. We take a large list of crossword puzzles and find the most common useful answers to crossword clues to provide for our Crossword Solver.

Search Crossword Clues

CrosswordPositionAnswer
Crooked Politics77 downDirector of "Breaking Away"
NY Times, Monday, May 30, 199433 downFilm director Peter
NY Times, Tuesday, October 11, 199421 down"Rawhide" role for Eastwood
"C Plus"117 across "Bullitt" director Peter
"Poetic Injustice"72 across "Eleni" director Peter
NY Times, Fri, Sep 18, 199845 down"Bullitt" director
NY Times, Fri, Jun 18, 199922 across "Breaking Away" director
NY Times, Thu, Feb 21, 200259 across Eastwood's "Rawhide" role
MODERN CONTACTS92 down"Rawhide" role
NY Times, Wed, Aug 07, 200255 downDirector Peter
NY Times, Wed, Mar 17, 200451 across Rowdy ___, Clint Eastwood's role in "Rawhide"
NY Times, Tue, Jul 05, 200569 across "Breaking Away" director Peter
OVERCHARGED75 downEastwood's "Rawhide" role
NY Times, Thu, Apr 02, 200945 across "Revolutionary Road" novelist Richard
NY Times, Wed, May 04, 201156 across Eastwood's "Rawhide" role

Other Crossword Clues