Crosswords with the answer 'zinc'

Crossword clues for the answer 'zinc'

Here are a list of crosswords and crossword clues where the answer is zinc. We take a large list of crossword puzzles and find the most common useful answers to crossword clues to provide for our Crossword Solver.

Search Crossword Clues

CrosswordPositionAnswer
Just For Openers13 downWurtzite ingredient
NY Times, Wed, Apr 30, 199743 downVitamin additive
NY Times, Tue, Jun 17, 199712 downOver-the-counter cold remedy
NY Times, Mon, Jun 23, 199740 across Coating metal
NY Times, Wed, Jul 23, 199722 downElement #30
NY Times, Mon, Mar 23, 199862 across Healthful mineral
NY Times, Tue, Apr 21, 199859 downBrass component
NY Times, Wed, Jan 20, 199963 across Like some plating
NY Times, Tue, Nov 28, 20001 downGalvanizing metal
NY Times, Thu, Feb 08, 200149 across Plating material
NY Times, Fri, Feb 09, 20018 downBrass component
NY Times, Mon, Jun 25, 20011 across Brass = copper + ___
NY Times, Thu, Nov 29, 200112 downKind of sulfide
NY Times, Mon, Mar 11, 20021 downMetal in brass
NY Times, Tue, May 28, 200212 downBrass component
NY Times, Thu, May 30, 200240 across Shade of gray
NY Times, Tue, Sep 03, 200229 across Metal in pennies
NY Times, Mon, Jul 14, 200366 across Metal in some batteries
NY Times, Tue, Nov 18, 20036 across Metal in galvanization
NY Times, Mon, Dec 22, 200324 downMultivitamin additive
NY Times, Thu, Jul 08, 200413 downMuch of a penny
NY Times, Wed, Nov 12, 200839 down___ oxide (sunscreen compound)
NY Times, Mon, Jul 13, 200945 downNext-to-last element alphabetically
COMPOUND FRACTURES105 down97.5% of a penny
NY Times, Fri, Apr 23, 201048 downCalamine component
NY Times, Wed, Jul 21, 201062 across Brass component
NY Times, Fri, Apr 01, 201117 across Major Peruvian export
NY Times, Wed, Apr 27, 20111 down97.5% of a penny

Other Crossword Clues