Crosswords containing the Clue Blue

If you're trying to solve a crossword puzzle with the clue Blue, then the answer might be listed below. This free list of crossword answers for crossword clues is to help you get an edge over your competition.

Search Crossword Clues

Here's the list of crosswords using the clue Blue somewhere in the puzzle:

CrosswordPositionClueAnswer
Playing The Angles14 downBlueSAD
NY Times, Friday, September 23, 19943 downBlueRISQUE
NY Times, Mon, Apr 3, 199527 across BlueSAD
New York Times Sat, Aug 12, 19951 across BlueDEJECTED
NY Times, Sat, Feb 03, 199643 downBlueRISQUE
COLOR ME IRISH!63 across BlueSAD
NY Times, Tues, Aug 20, 199620 across BlueDOWNINTHEDUMPS
Logical Career Changes74 across BlueSAD
NY Times, Thu, Jun 05, 199759 downBlueSAD
NY Times, Sat, Jun 20, 19987 downBlueLOW
NY Times, Thu, Dec 03, 19989 downBlueSAD
NY Times, Thu, Jan 21, 199946 across BlueEROTIC
NY Times, Wed, Jun 02, 199954 downBlueLOW
NY Times, Fri, Sep 24, 199910 across BlueSAD
NY Times, Sat, Jan 22, 200031 downBlueSKYEY
NY Times, Tue, Feb 29, 200039 across BlueSAD
NY Times, Wed, May 10, 200028 across BlueINDIGO
NY Times, Wed, May 10, 200030 across BlueSAD
OOHS64 downBlueSAD
NY Times, Thu, Dec 19, 200247 across BlueSAD
CELEBRITY CHEFS80 downBlueLOW
FAIRWAY FANTASY109 across BlueEROTIC
NY Times, Sat, Jun 28, 200337 downBlueDOWN
INDIVISIBLE101 across BlueSAD
NY Times, Wed, Apr 21, 200463 downBlueSAD
NY Times, Thu, May 20, 200461 downBlueSAD
THE OTHER HALF13 downBlueSADDENED
AD REPS28 downBlueRATEDX
KNEECAPS100 across BlueLEWD
ALL-KNOWING26 across BlueSAD
LINKLETTER ART101 downBlueBAWDY
NY Times, Tue, Dec 26, 200624 across BlueSAD
NY Times, Fri, Jul 04, 200825 across BlueSAD
NY Times, Wed, Oct 01, 200853 across BlueSAD
NY Times, Wed, Oct 07, 200922 downBlueSAD
CUED UP44 downBlueRISQUE
NY Times, Wed, Feb 24, 201059 downBlueRACY
NY Times, Thu, Jun 17, 201017 across BlueBAWDY
NY Times, Fri, Dec 24, 201047 downBlueEROTIC
NY Times, Wed, Feb 16, 201139 downBlueEROTICAL
NY Times, Tue, Jul 26, 201153 across [Blue]HOSPITAL

Other Crossword Clues