Crosswords containing the Clue Bugs

If you're trying to solve a crossword puzzle with the clue Bugs, then the answer might be listed below. This free list of crossword answers for crossword clues is to help you get an edge over your competition.

Search Crossword Clues

Here's the list of crosswords using the clue Bugs somewhere in the puzzle:

CrosswordPositionClueAnswer
ZOOSPEAK32 across BugsBOTHERS
NY Times, Fri, Nov 25, 199425 downBugsNETTLES
Plush102 across BugsIRKS
NY Times, Fri, Jul 25, 199724 across BugsRILES
"Kvetches"8 downBugsFLUS
"Do the Math"103 downBugsIRKS
"Countdown"24 across BugsIRKS
NY Times, Thu, Jun 29, 200019 across BugsVWS
WASH YOUR STEP!93 across BugsEATSAT
NY Times, Sat, Jan 13, 200138 downBugsHARASSES
WHERE IN WEBSTER'S?12 across BugsVWS
BREAKING A PART8 downBugsERRORS
NY Times, Fri, Nov 12, 200439 across BugsRILES
NY Times, Thu, Feb 03, 200558 across BugsIRKS
NY Times, Fri, Jul 08, 200536 across BugsHASSLES
NY Times, Sat, Nov 12, 200531 downBugsIRKS
WHAT'S THE STORY?8 downBugsGETSTO
NY Times, Sat, Feb 03, 200746 downBugsANNOYS
OOPS!44 across *BugsHARRASSES
NY Times, Thu, Jun 11, 20099 across BugsIRKS
NY Times, Thu, Jun 24, 201050 downBugsGETSTO
NY Times, Thu, Aug 11, 201126 across BugsANNOYS

Other Crossword Clues