Crosswords containing the Clue Circle

If you're trying to solve a crossword puzzle with the clue Circle, then the answer might be listed below. This free list of crossword answers for crossword clues is to help you get an edge over your competition.

Search Crossword Clues

Here's the list of crosswords using the clue Circle somewhere in the puzzle:

CrosswordPositionClueAnswer
NY Times, Thursday, September 22, 199418 downCircleORBIT
About Franklin's Lightning11 downCircleORBIT
Just For Openers19 across CircleCOTERIE
NY Times, Sat, Nov 29, 19971 downCircleORBIT
NY Times, Tue, Mar 31, 199842 across CIRCLEOUTSIDEOFAWHEEL
NY Times, Wed, Apr 01, 199842 across CIRCLELITERARYSOCIETY
BAR ASSOCIATION26 across CircleCOTERIE
NY Times, Sat, Mar 10, 200122 across CircleAREA
NY Times, Fri, Jun 21, 200219 across CircleSET
NAMES, NAMES, NAMES41 downCircleCOTERIE
GROOMING FOR HOLLYWOOD82 downCircleORBIT
NY Times, Mon, Aug 09, 20049 downCircleLOOP
NY Times, Thu, Apr 21, 200559 across CircleORBIT
NY Times, Sat, Jun 23, 20078 downCircleRONDURE
TH-TH-TH-THAT'S ALL FOLKS!81 across CircleLOOP
NY Times, Thu, Dec 06, 20079 across CircleORBIT

Other Crossword Clues