Crosswords containing the Clue Connections

If you're trying to solve a crossword puzzle with the clue Connections, then the answer might be listed below. This free list of crossword answers for crossword clues is to help you get an edge over your competition.

Search Crossword Clues

Here's the list of crosswords using the clue Connections somewhere in the puzzle:

CrosswordPositionClueAnswer
NY Times, Thu, Apr 11, 199651 downConnectionsTIES
"Et Too"115 across ConnectionsINS
NY Times, Fri, Nov 07, 199716 across ConnectionsLINKUPS
NY Times, Thu, Jun 17, 199919 across ConnectionsKIN
NY Times, Fri, Dec 17, 199959 downConnectionsINS
NY Times, Sat, Jan 01, 200051 downConnectionsTIES
NY Times, Wed, Sep 11, 200219 across ConnectionsINS
NY Times, Mon, Jan 20, 200345 downConnectionsTIEINS
WORDS APART40 downConnectionsTIES
NY Times, Thu, Jul 29, 20045 across ConnectionsINS
NY Times, Fri, Oct 13, 200622 across ConnectionsINS
TH-TH-TH-THAT'S ALL FOLKS!80 downConnectionsINS
FIVE-STRING62 across ConnectionsINS
IT'S A MYSTERY24 downConnectionsINS
NY Times, Fri, Jul 10, 200916 downConnectionsINS
DRIVERS' TRANSLATIONS43 downConnectionsINS
LEADING ARTICLES35 across ConnectionsINS
NY Times, Thu, Mar 10, 20115 downConnectionsINS

Other Crossword Clues