Crosswords containing the Clue Destroy

If you're trying to solve a crossword puzzle with the clue Destroy, then the answer might be listed below. This free list of crossword answers for crossword clues is to help you get an edge over your competition.

Search Crossword Clues

Here's the list of crosswords using the clue Destroy somewhere in the puzzle:

CrosswordPositionClueAnswer
New York Times Sat, Feb 4, 199531 downDestroyTOTAL
NY Times, Fri, Apr 7, 199534 across DestroyRUIN
NY Times, Fri, May 26, 199524 across DestroyRIPUP
NY Times, Tue, Oct 10, 199555 downDestroyRAZE
GAINING MOMENTUM104 downDestroyUNDO
Swat Team95 downDestroyTRASH
NY Times, Tue, Jan 07, 199760 across DestroyERASE
NY Times, Mon, Feb 10, 199766 across DestroyRUIN
"Hidden Zoo"39 downDestroyTEARUP
NY Times, Sat, Jun 19, 199932 across DestroyWRACK
MODERN CONTACTS7 downDestroyEND
NY Times, Mon, Jun 10, 20025 across DestroyUNDO
NY Times, Mon, Nov 24, 200311 downDestroyRUIN
NY Times, Thu, May 06, 200440 downDestroyRUIN
NY Times, Mon, Jan 23, 200631 downDestroyRUIN
NY Times, Mon, Jun 26, 200639 downDestroyUNDO

Other Crossword Clues