Crosswords containing the Clue Leave

If you're trying to solve a crossword puzzle with the clue Leave, then the answer might be listed below. This free list of crossword answers for crossword clues is to help you get an edge over your competition.

Search Crossword Clues

Here's the list of crosswords using the clue Leave somewhere in the puzzle:

CrosswordPositionClueAnswer
Overcrowding25 across LeaveGOOUT
NY Times, Wednesday, November 02, 199458 across LeaveMOVEOUT
NY Times, Thu, Jan 25, 199615 across LeaveEXIT
NY Times, Sat, Jul 20, 19961 across LeaveTAKEOFF
Vampire's Delight80 across LeaveSABBATICAL
NY Times, Mon, May 01, 200051 across LeaveEXIT
SPELL CHECKER45 across LeaveSECEDE
NY Times, Mon, Jul 08, 200225 across LeaveDEPART
NY Times, Sat, May 24, 200337 downLeaveTAKEOFF
NY Times, Sat, Jun 21, 200351 across LeaveCLEAROUT
NY Times, Sat, Mar 19, 200553 across LeaveDESERT
NY Times, Thu, Nov 24, 200558 across LeaveEXIT
NY Times, Thu, Jul 06, 200618 downLeaveDESERT
NY Times, Jan 06, 200714 downLeaveSETOUT
GETTING AHEAD91 downLeaveSTEPOUT
NY Times, Sat, Jun 11, 201136 downLeaveFURLOUGH

Other Crossword Clues