Crosswords containing the Clue Level

If you're trying to solve a crossword puzzle with the clue Level, then the answer might be listed below. This free list of crossword answers for crossword clues is to help you get an edge over your competition.

Search Crossword Clues

Here's the list of crosswords using the clue Level somewhere in the puzzle:

CrosswordPositionClueAnswer
NY Times, Wednesday, December 08, 199335 downLevelTIER
NY Times, Wednesday, February 23, 199443 across LevelTIER
Laxicography (May 15, 1994)96 downLevelTIER
NY Times, Wednesday, August 03, 199461 across LevelTIER
NY Times, Thursday, September 15, 199434 downLevelRAZE
NY Times, Wed, Jan 11, 199554 downLevelEVEN
NY Times, Wed, Jan 03, 199661 across LevelRAZE
NY Times, Thu, Nov 21, 19968 downLevelRAZETOTHEGROUND
NY Times, Fri, Jan 23, 199810 downLevelECHELON
NY Times, Wed, Aug 25, 199959 downLevelTIER
PLURAL PERPLEXITY75 downLevelEVEN
NY Times, Thu, Dec 09, 199915 across LevelRAZE
NY Times, Fri, Jan 07, 200022 across LevelPLANE
NY Times, Thu, Mar 09, 20001 downLevelRAZE
NY Times, Fri, Sep 22, 20005 downLevelTIER
NY Times, Wed, Oct 11, 20007 downLevelRAZE
NY Times, Wed, Dec 20, 200022 across LevelTIER
NY Times, Wed, Mar 07, 20018 downLevelTIER
NY Times, Wed, Dec 05, 200133 downLevelRAZE
NY Times, Fri, Jun 07, 200224 across LevelRAZE
NY Times, Fri, Oct 18, 200224 across LevelTIER
ON PURPOSE124 across LevelEVENED
NY Times, Thu, Jul 03, 200361 downLevelRAZE
NY Times, Fri, Aug 08, 200340 across LevelTIER
FILM SOUNDS68 across LevelSHIM
NY Times, Fri, Jun 11, 200441 downLevelECHELON
ROGET AND ME64 across LevelRAZE
NY Times, Sat, Mar 05, 200552 across LevelRAZE
SHUFFLING FEAT34 downLevelTIER
NY Times, Wed, Aug 31, 200521 across LevelTIER
CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE45 across LevelTIER
NY Times, Sat, Jul 29, 20061 downLevelSHIM
NY Times, Wed, Dec 20, 200650 downLevelTIER
NY Times, Mon, Mar 12, 200761 across LevelTIER
NY Times, Fri, Apr 06, 200739 downLevelFLATTEN
NY Times, Thu, Jun 07, 200723 downLevelSTORY
SET YOUR MIND AT EASE94 across LevelTIER
NY Times, Fri, Feb 22, 20087 downLevelTEARDOWN
NY Times, Sat, Apr 12, 20083 downLevelTEARDOWN
NY Times, Mon, May 26, 200851 downLevelTIER
'TWAS PUZZLING105 downLevelRAZE
NY Times, Wed, Jan 28, 20091 across LevelTIER
NY Times, Mon, Jun 27, 201156 downLevelTIER

Other Crossword Clues