Crosswords containing the Clue Long ___

If you're trying to solve a crossword puzzle with the clue Long ___, then the answer might be listed below. This free list of crossword answers for crossword clues is to help you get an edge over your competition.

Search Crossword Clues

Here's the list of crosswords using the clue Long ___ somewhere in the puzzle:

CrosswordPositionClueAnswer
NY Times, Sat, Aug 24, 199644 across Long ___JOHNS
NY Times, Fri, Sept 06, 199659 across Long ___AGO
NY Times, Fri, May 23, 199748 across Long ___AGO
NY Times, Sat, Jul 19, 199745 across Long ___AGO
NY Times, Tue, Oct 21, 199728 downLong ___AGO
"Action Figures"35 downLong ___JOHNS
NY Times, Wed, Jan 20, 199937 downLong ___JOHNS
NY Times, Fri, Sep 07, 200132 across Long-___LEGGED
AHA!38 across Long ___AGO
NY Times, Sat, Jul 27, 200239 across Long ___AGO
BAD PITCHING6 downLong ___TON
NY Times, Thu, May 26, 200541 across Long ___AGO
NY Times, Thu, Aug 18, 200538 across Long ___AGO
NY Times, Thu, Aug 10, 200657 across Long ___AGO
NY Times, Sat, Jun 28, 200811 downLong ___AGO
NY Times, Thu, Jul 03, 20086 downLong-___LIVED
NY Times, Fri, Apr 15, 201142 across Long ___AGO

Other Crossword Clues