Crosswords containing the Clue Summer on the Seine

If you're trying to solve a crossword puzzle with the clue Summer on the Seine, then the answer might be listed below. This free list of crossword answers for crossword clues is to help you get an edge over your competition.

Search Crossword Clues

Here's the list of crosswords using the clue Summer on the Seine somewhere in the puzzle:

CrosswordPositionClueAnswer
NY Times, Tue, Feb 7, 199522 downSummer on the SeineETE
NY Times, Tue, Sep 05, 200013 downSummer on the SeineETE
EXTENSIONS35 downSummer on the SeineETE
NY Times, Wed, Jul 28, 20049 downSummer on the SeineETE
NY Times, Mon, Jan 17, 200556 downSummer on the SeineETE
NY Times, Tue, Mar 10, 200942 across Summer on the SeineETE
NY Times, Tue, Apr 27, 201067 downSummer on the SeineETE
NY Times, Tue, Jun 22, 201056 downSummer on the SeineETE
NY Times, Tue, Oct 12, 201044 downSummer on the SeineETE
NY Times, Tue, May 10, 201122 downSummer on the SeineETE
NY Times, Mon, May 23, 20115 downSummer on the SeineETE

Other Crossword Clues