Crosswords containing the Clue Take in

If you're trying to solve a crossword puzzle with the clue Take in, then the answer might be listed below. This free list of crossword answers for crossword clues is to help you get an edge over your competition.

Search Crossword Clues

Here's the list of crosswords using the clue Take in somewhere in the puzzle:

CrosswordPositionClueAnswer
NY Times, Wednesday, February 02, 199437 across Take inREAP
Look Both Ways86 across Take inSNARE
New York Times Sat, Aug 26, 199521 downTake inSNARE
Wood Play99 across Take inSNARE
NY Times, Thu, Jun 06, 199661 across Take inGROSS
NY Times, Fri, Dec 26, 19974 downTake inSNARE
NY Times, Wed, Sep 23, 199824 across Take inCON
"Condensed Books"53 across Take inSNARE
NY Times, Tue, Mar 16, 199933 across Take inEARN
NY Times, Sat, Sep 25, 199920 downTake inGYP
NY Times, Thu, Mar 30, 200051 downTake inTRICK
NY Times, Wed, May 30, 200146 across Take inADOPT
NY Times, Fri, Aug 31, 200133 downTake inCON
NY Times, Wed, Sep 12, 20018 downTake inEAT
NY Times, Fri, Oct 19, 200159 downTake inSEE
MERGER MANIA10 downTake inEAT
COMPONENTS1 across Take inABSORB
NY Times, Fri, Dec 13, 20027 downTake inADOPT
NY Times, Sat, Jan 18, 200354 across Take inGYP
NY Times, Sat, Mar 08, 200333 across Take inREAP
NY Times, Wed, Nov 26, 200343 downTake inABSORB
NY Times, Thu, Dec 25, 200362 across Take inSEE
NY Times, Wed, Jan 21, 200433 across Take inEAT
NY Times, Sat, Mar 27, 200430 across Take inARREST
NEW AR-RANGEMENTS29 downTake inREAP
YOU ARE HERE40 across Take inEAT
E - I.E., IO43 across Take inABSORB
NY Times, Wed, Oct 26, 20055 downTake inABSORB
NY Times, Tue, May 09, 200663 downTake inEAT
MORE HEADLINES THAT MAKE YOU GO "HUH?"16 across Take inSNARE
FADE-OUTS98 downTake inSNARE
NY Times, Fri, Oct 31, 20081 across Take inADOPT
NY Times, Wed, Feb 24, 201058 downTake inREAP
NY Times, Sat, Jun 05, 201058 across Take inENSNARE
NY Times, Thu, Jul 29, 20101 across Take inADMIT
LEADING ARTICLES74 downTake inREAP
TRIPLE BONDS24 downTake inEAT

Other Crossword Clues