Crosswords containing the Clue Trail

If you're trying to solve a crossword puzzle with the clue Trail, then the answer might be listed below. This free list of crossword answers for crossword clues is to help you get an edge over your competition.

Search Crossword Clues

Here's the list of crosswords using the clue Trail somewhere in the puzzle:

CrosswordPositionClueAnswer
NY Times, Saturday, April 16, 199462 across TrailLAG
Round Robin86 across TrailSCENT
NY Times, Thu, Oct 17, 199651 across TrailODOR
NY Times, Fri, Mar 28, 199727 across TrailSCENT
NY Times, Fri, Apr 04, 199753 downTrailLAG
NY Times, Thu, Jul 31, 19971 downTrailLAG
NY Times, Thu, May 20, 199926 across TrailLAG
TURNDOWNS120 downTrailLAG
NY Times, Mon, Sep 06, 200435 across TrailPATH
NY Times, Fri, Sep 15, 200626 downTrailODOR
NY Times, Mon, May 07, 200757 downTrailPATH
NY Times, Thu, Aug 02, 20079 downTrailROUTE
NY Times, Thu, Jul 23, 200937 across TrailPATH
TYPECASTING56 across TrailDOG

Other Crossword Clues