Crosswords containing the Clue Verdi opera

If you're trying to solve a crossword puzzle with the clue Verdi opera, then the answer might be listed below. This free list of crossword answers for crossword clues is to help you get an edge over your competition.

Search Crossword Clues

Here's the list of crosswords using the clue Verdi opera somewhere in the puzzle:

CrosswordPositionClueAnswer
NY Times, Monday, October 10, 199415 across Verdi operaAIDA
Boxing the Compass (Nov 6, 1994)81 downVerdi operaERNANI
Double Features18 across Verdi operaERNANI
NY Times, Wed, Apr 5, 199526 across Verdi operaAIDA
New York Times Sat, May 20, 199547 across Verdi operaERNANI
NY Times, Tue, Jun 6, 199561 downVerdi operaAIDA
NY Times, Wed, Jun 14, 199537 downVerdi operaERNANI
New York Times Sat, Oct 28, 199536 across Verdi operaRIGOLETTO
NY Times, Mon, Feb 04, 199657 across Verdi operaAIDA
NY Times, Wed, Oct 16, 199651 downVerdi operaAIDA
NY Times, Mon, Mar 24, 199734 downVerdi operaAIDA
NY Times, Wed, Oct 08, 19978 downVerdi operaOTELLO
NY Times, Thu, Mar 19, 199818 downVerdi operaAMASKEDBALL
NY Times, Sat, Oct 23, 199947 downVerdi operaERNANI
NOW HEAR THIS!19 across Verdi operaOTELLO
NY Times, Tue, Sep 04, 200143 across Verdi operaAIDA
SEX CHANGE OPERATIONS35 downVerdi operaOTELLO
NY Times, Tue, Jul 29, 200310 downVerdi operaAIDA
NY Times, Mon, Sep 03, 200745 downVerdi operaOTELLO
GOLFING AROUND35 downVerdi operaOTELLO
PUBLISHING TRADE78 across Verdi operaATTILA

Other Crossword Clues