Crosswords containing the Clue Wish undone

If you're trying to solve a crossword puzzle with the clue Wish undone, then the answer might be listed below. This free list of crossword answers for crossword clues is to help you get an edge over your competition.

Search Crossword Clues

Here's the list of crosswords using the clue Wish undone somewhere in the puzzle:

CrosswordPositionClueAnswer
NY Times, Wed, Apr 5, 199535 across Wish undoneRUE
NY Times, Tue, Nov 21, 199525 across Wish undoneRUE
NY Times, Fri, Jul 19, 19966 downWish undoneRUE
NY Times, Fri, Jan 16, 199865 across Wish undoneREGRET
NY Times, Sat, Nov 14, 199811 downWish undoneRUE
NY Times, Wed, Dec 20, 200041 across Wish undoneRUE
NY Times, Tue, Apr 23, 20029 downWish undoneREGRET
NY Times, Tue, Jun 24, 200339 downWish undoneRUE
NY Times, Tue, Aug 19, 200352 across Wish undoneRUE
NY Times, Wed, Jun 23, 200436 across Wish undoneRUE
NY Times, Wed, Jan 12, 200557 downWish undoneRUE
NY Times, Tue, Oct 10, 200614 across Wish undoneRUE

Other Crossword Clues