Crosswords with the answer 'ene'

Crossword clues for the answer 'ene'

Here are a list of crosswords and crossword clues where the answer is ene. We take a large list of crossword puzzles and find the most common useful answers to crossword clues to provide for our Crossword Solver.

Search Crossword Clues

CrosswordPositionAnswer
NY Times, Thursday, Nov 25, 199345 downWind dir.
Hanky-Pranky (Nov 28, 1993)12 downWind dir.
NY Times, Thursday, December 16, 199364 downEnding with acetyl or butyl
Whose What?13 downWind dir.
NY Times, Tuesday, March 08, 199461 across Ship's heading
NY Times, Saturday, April 23, 199431 across Compass dir.
Initial Occupations60 downCompass dir.
NY Times, Wednesday, June 08, 199455 downOpposite WSW
NY Times, Tuesday, June 14, 199460 across Chemical suffix
NY Times, Wed, July 6, 199456 downCompass point
NY Times, Friday, July 08, 199429 across Ship's heading
NY Times, Saturday, July 23, 199451 across Pilot's heading
NY Times, Monday, August 08, 19949 downOpposite WSW
NY Times, Friday, August 12, 199440 across Storm heading
'Splay47 across Compass dir.
NY Times, Saturday, September 17, 199455 downChemical ending
NY Times, Saturday, November 12, 199424 down67.5 degrees
NY Times, Thursday, Dec 15, 199422 across Compass heading
NY Times, Thu, Jan 5, 199532 downWind heading
NY Times, Thu, Jan 19, 199541 downCompass dir.
NY Times, Fri, Jan 20, 199558 across Vane direction
Round Robin4 downChemical suffix
NY Times, Wed, May 3, 199523 across Storm heading
NY Times, Mon, May 8, 199553 across Reverse of WSW
Municipal Bonds29 across Chemical suffix
New York Times Sat, May 20, 199523 across Nautical heading
NY Times, Wed, May 31, 199560 across Mariner's dir.
NY Times, Thu, Jun 1, 199521 across Vane dir.
NY Times, Tue, Jun 13, 199543 downPilot's heading
New York Times Sat, June 17, 199530 across Denver-to-Chicago dir.
NY Times, Mon, Jun 26, 19959 downOpposite WSW
NY Times, Fri, Jun 30, 199545 across Vane dir.
NY Times, Fri, Jul 14, 199548 downShip's heading
Saying The Alphabet (July 30, 1995)52 across Captain's heading
Crafty (Aug 6, 1995)112 downChemical suffix
New York Times Sat, Aug 12, 19954 downCompass point
NY Times, Fri, Sep 1, 199521 downChemical ending
NY Times, Fri, Sep 8, 19957 downComp. reading
The People63 across Chemical suffix
NY Times, Mon, Oct 23, 199543 across Opposite of WSW
NY Times, Tue, Oct 31, 199546 across Opposite of WSW
Candyland (Nov 19, 1995)136 across 67 degrees 30 minutes
NY Times, Mon, Nov 20, 199540 downOpposite WSW
New York Times Sat, Nov 25, 199536 across Compass dir.
NY Times, Thu, Dec 21, 199559 downChemical conclusion
NY Times, Fri, Dec 29, 19954 downChemical ending
NY Times, Thu, Jan 25, 199658 downChemical ending
NY Times, Thu, Feb 01, 199656 downStorm heading
NY Times, Wed, Mar 13, 199631 across Opposite of WSW
NY Times, Wed, Apr 17, 199655 downOpposite WSW
Wood Play113 downChicago-Detroit dir.
Choices, Choices118 downChemical suffix
NY Times, Fri, Jun 28, 199639 across Chemical suffix
NY Times, Wed, Jul 24, 199632 downSuffix with ethyl
NY Times, Tue, Jul 30, 199650 downToronto-to-Montreal dir.
NY Times, Sat, Aug 17, 199626 downCompass dir.
NY Times, Mon, Aug 26, 199666 downOkla.-to-Ky. direction
NY Times, Thu, Oct 10, 19967 downDir. heading
Something Xtra118 downFrom La. to N.C.
NY Times, Thu, Nov 07, 199640 across Ariz.-to-Kan. dir.
NY Times, Thu, Dec 12, 19965 down>From S.F. to Wyo.
NY Times, Fri, Dec 20, 199665 downHurricane heading
NY Times, Tue, Feb 04, 199737 downAriz.-to-Kan. dir.
NY Times, Fri, Feb 28, 199718 across Needle point?
Perfect Squares100 across Chemical suffix
NY Times, Thu, Mar 20, 199757 downWind dir.
NY Times, Mon, Apr 28, 199765 downOpposite WSW
NY Times, Tue, Apr 29, 199742 across Compass heading
NY Times, Sat, May 31, 199714 across Osaka-to-Tokyo dir.
"Et Too"109 downPilot's heading
NY Times, Thu, Jul 03, 19978 downCompass reading
NY Times, Fri, Jul 18, 199765 across Hydrocarbon suffix
NY Times, Thu, Jul 24, 199739 across Hurricane heading: Abbr.
NY Times, Tue, Aug 19, 199713 downOpposite WSW
"Magazine Merger Mania"108 downCompass heading
"Family Ties"88 across Hurricane heading: Abbr.
NY Times, Wed, Oct 01, 199739 across São Paulo-to-Rio dir.
"Baseball by the Numbers"129 across Charlotte-to-Raleigh dir.
NY Times, Wed, Oct 08, 199730 downChemical suffix
NY Times, Wed, Nov 05, 199727 downWSW's opposite
"RR Crossings"40 across Trenton-to-Newark dir.
NY Times, Thu, Nov 13, 199723 across Hurricane heading: Abbr.
NY Times, Mon, Nov 24, 199756 downOpposite WSW
NY Times, Wed, Dec 10, 199741 across Mariner's dir.
NY Times, Mon, Dec 29, 199747 across Opposite WSW
NY Times, Thu, Jan 01, 199813 downHelm heading
NY Times, Thu, Feb 12, 199813 downHydrocarbon suffix
"Midterms"4 downCopenhagen-to-Riga dir.
NY Times, Mon, Feb 23, 199865 across Opposite of WSW
NY Times, Fri, Feb 27, 199861 downCompass dir.
NY Times, Wed, Mar 04, 199837 across Hydrocarbon suffix
"Full-Scale Effort"7 downChemical ending
NY Times, Wed, Apr 15, 199851 across Chemical ending
NY Times, Fri, Apr 24, 199812 downToronto-to-Ottawa dir.
NY Times, Mon, May 04, 199857 across Opposite WSW
NY Times, Wed, May 06, 199812 downHydrocarbon suffix
NY Times, Tue, Jun 02, 199856 downAtlanta-to-Raleigh dir.
NY Times, Mon, Jun 08, 199844 across Opposite of WSW
NY Times, Thu, Jul 16, 199864 across From S.F. to Tahoe
NY Times, Wed, Jul 29, 199864 across Mali-to-Libya dir.
NY Times, Sat, Aug 01, 199821 across Charlotte-to-Raleigh dir.
NY Times, Wed, Aug 26, 199830 across Wind dir.
NY Times, Mon, Sep 21, 199824 across WSW's opposite
NY Times, Wed, Dec 16, 199864 downVane dir.
NY Times, Thu, Dec 17, 199856 across Compass dir.
"Beans, Beans, Beans"31 across Lansing-to-Flint dir.
NY Times, Thu, Mar 11, 199935 across Suffix with acetyl
NY Times, Fri, Mar 26, 199943 across Helm heading
NY Times, Fri, Apr 02, 199932 across Heading abbr.
NY Times, Mon, Apr 26, 199960 across WSW's reverse
NY Times, Mon, May 24, 19994 downU-turn from WSW
NY Times, Mon, Jun 14, 19994 downWSW's reverse
NY Times, Mon, Jun 28, 199958 across Heading opposite WSW
MIRROR MIRROR33 downCharlotte-to-Raleigh dir.
NY Times, Sat, Sep 11, 199935 across Lansing-to-Flint dir.
NY Times, Mon, Sep 13, 199937 downWSW's reverse
NY Times, Thu, Oct 21, 19992 downAcetyl ender
NY Times, Wed, Oct 27, 19999 downFrom Okla. City to Tulsa
TWIN STATES10 downChemical ending
STARS "R" US63 downTampa-to-Orlando dir.
NY Times, Sat, Dec 11, 199925 across From Ft. Myers to Ft. Pierce
UNSELFISHNESS37 across Toronto-to-Ottawa dir.
NY Times, Thu, Jan 13, 200023 across Wind dir.
NY Times, Tue, Feb 01, 200015 downEthyl finish
NY Times, Tue, Mar 21, 200042 across Ending with methyl
NY Times, Fri, Mar 24, 20008 downSuffix with menth-
NY Times, Thu, Apr 27, 200014 across Charlotte-to-Raleigh dir.
NY Times, Mon, May 15, 200060 downWSW's reverse
NY Times, Mon, May 29, 200020 across WSW's reverse
NY Times, Wed, Jun 28, 200061 downEthyl ending
NY Times, Thu, Jun 29, 200066 across Memphis-to-Nashville dir.
NY Times, Fri, Aug 11, 200033 downOne way to travel: Abbr.
NY Times, Sat, Sep 02, 200058 downChemical ending
PARTNERS31 across From Okla. City to Tulsa
NY Times, Tue, Jan 16, 200166 across Compass dir.
WHERE IN WEBSTER'S?116 downEnding with butyl
NY Times, Fri, May 11, 200156 downVane dir.
NY Times, Thu, May 17, 200122 downWind dir.
IN CROWD36 across Suffix with butyl
NY Times, Sat, Aug 25, 200142 across Suffix with butyl
NY Times, Tue, Sep 25, 200122 across WSW's opposite
NY Times, Fri, Oct 05, 200154 across Pilothouse abbr.
NY Times, Thu, Dec 06, 200131 across Chemical ending
NY Times, Tue, Jan 29, 200238 down67.5 deg.
NY Times, Wed, Feb 13, 200252 downWind dir.
NY Times, Sat, Feb 16, 200259 across Like some courses: Abbr.
NY Times, Mon, Feb 18, 20024 downOpposite WSW
NY Times, Sat, Feb 23, 200222 across Hydrocarbon suffix
NY Times, Wed, Apr 10, 200224 across Organic suffix
NY Times, Wed, May 08, 200219 across Ethyl ender
LETTER ADDENDA31 downPilothouse abbr.
NY Times, Mon, Jun 24, 200243 downChemical suffix
NY Times, Sat, Jul 13, 200257 across Suffix with prop-
NY Times, Thu, Sep 05, 200237 across Hydrocarbon suffix
NY Times, Sat, Oct 12, 200232 across Chemical suffix
SPACE TRAVEL55 across Chemical suffix
NY Times, Fri, Dec 13, 200218 across Hurricane heading: Abbr.
NY Times, Tue, Dec 17, 200216 across 67.5°, to mariners
NY Times, Sat, Dec 28, 200261 downShip's hdg.
CELEBRITY CHEFS8 downSuffix with menth-
NY Times, Thu, Feb 06, 200326 downSuffix with ethyl-
NY Times, Wed, Feb 12, 200339 downSuffix with ethyl
"STOP ME IF YOU'VE HEARD THIS ONE"55 across Storm heading: Abbr.
NY Times, Wed, Mar 26, 200324 across Wind dir.
NY Times, Wed, Apr 02, 200333 downToronto-to-Ottawa dir.
NY Times, Fri, Apr 04, 200318 across Hydrocarbon suffix
SWITCHEROO116 across Memphis-to-Nashville dir.
NY Times, Thu, Apr 24, 200362 downRoute abbr.
NY Times, Mon, Apr 28, 2003 Note: The eight circled letters can be rearranged to spell an appropriate bonus word.24 across WSW's opposite
NY Times, Tue, Jun 24, 200313 downFrom K.C. to Detroit
ARE YOU READY TO ORDER?22 across Methyl or ethyl follower
NY Times, Mon, Aug 04, 200312 downU-turn from WSW
SALUTE TO THE SOPRANOS116 downHydrocarbon suffix
NY Times, Thu, Sep 11, 200323 across Macon-to-Augusta dir.
NY Times, Thu, Nov 13, 200333 downGeneral dir. of the St. Lawrence River
NY Times, Sat, Nov 15, 200339 across Plymouth-to-London dir.
CHICKEN LITTLE103 downToronto-to-Ottawa dir.
NY Times, Mon, Jan 26, 200457 across WSW's opposite
NY Times, Mon, Feb 16, 20049 downWSW's reverse
"THAT'S DISGUSTING"39 downSt. Louis-to-Indianapolis dir.
MOVING THE BAR126 across Bikini-to-Oahu dir.
NY Times, Wed, Jun 09, 200428 downCompass heading
NY Times, Fri, Jun 18, 200432 downCourse setting: Abbr.
NY Times, Wed, Jun 30, 200459 downVane dir.
NY Times, Thu, Nov 18, 200411 downReno-to-Elko dir.
NY Times, Wed, Dec 29, 200447 across Buffalo-to-Rochester dir.
PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE120 downMap dir.
NY Times, Tue, Apr 05, 200565 downHydrocarbon suffix
SCIENTIFIC AMERICAN149 across Lake Erie-to-Lake Ontario dir.
NY Times, Fri, May 20, 200540 across 67.5°
YOU'VE GOT MAIL63 across Compass reading
NY Times, Tue, May 31, 200553 across Pittsburgh-to-Boston dir.
NY Times, Thu, Jun 02, 200524 downPilot's heading: Abbr.
NY Times, Thu, Jul 28, 200542 downCompass heading
PUZZLED EXPRESSION71 across Vane dir.
YOU ARE HERE42 across Nantes-to-Paris dir.
NY Times, Sat, Aug 27, 200561 downWind dir.
PLACEMENT TEST138 downSpringfield-to-Boston dir.
CRY ME A RIVER31 downSuffix with butyl
FIELD OF DREAMS11 downDir. of I-64 going up Ky.
NY Times, Wed, Dec 28, 200535 downSuffix with benz-
NY Times, Mon, Jan 16, 200648 across Opposite WSW
NY Times, Wed, Feb 08, 200612 downAdelaide-to-Brisbane dir.
NY Times, Tue, Feb 14, 200660 downK.C.-to-Detroit dir.
NY Times, Mon, Mar 06, 200665 across U-turn from WSW
NY Times, Mon, Mar 20, 200662 down180° from WSW
NY Times, Sat, Mar 25, 200648 downCompass dir.
NY Times, Thu, Apr 06, 20068 downDetroit-to-Montreal dir.
NY Times, Tue, May 09, 200623 across WSW's reverse
MAKING T H A T SOUND119 downLittle Rock-to-Memphis dir.
NY Times, Wed, Nov 08, 200632 across Dallas-to-Memphis dir.
NY Times, Fri, Nov 10, 200610 downPilothouse abbr.
NY Times, Mon, Dec 18, 200643 across U-turn from WSW
NY Times, Thu, Jan 11, 200725 across Phoenix-to-Albuquerque dir.
NY Times, Thu, May 24, 200733 downSuffix with benz-
NY Times, Thu, Jun 21, 200750 across Charlotte-to-Raleigh dir.
NY Times, Tue, Jul 03, 200753 across Suffix with butyl
NY Times, Mon, Jul 09, 200735 across Opposite WSW
WORST PICKUP LINES28 across Compass dir.
NY Times, Tue, Oct 02, 200736 across Opposite of WSW
NY Times, Wed, Oct 10, 200763 across Phoenix-to-Albuquerque dir.
COMMON ENDS37 across Boise-to-Billings dir.
NY Times, Wed, Jan 09, 200868 across Pittsburgh-to-Boston dir.
NY Times, Tue, Jan 29, 200854 across Suffix with butyl
JUST FOLLOW DIRECTIONS105 downAnchorage-to-Fairbanks dir.
NY Times, Sat, Feb 09, 200822 across Plymouth-to-London dir.
NY Times, Sat, Apr 26, 200819 across Navigation abbreviation
OOPS!20 downLaredo-to-Galveston dir.
NY Times, Fri, Jun 27, 200833 downCharlotte-to-Raleigh dir.
NY Times, Tue, Aug 05, 200864 downSuffix with ethyl
NY Times, Mon, Sep 08, 200834 across Opposite of WSW
NY Times, Wed, Nov 19, 200830 across Memphis-to-Nashville dir.
NY Times, Wed, Jan 07, 200951 across St. Louis-to-Indianapolis dir.
MAKING HISTORY53 across Compass heading
NY Times, Wed, Jan 14, 200964 across Cincinnati-to-New York dir.
NY Times, Wed, Mar 18, 200938 across Direction from K.C. to Detroit
EXTRA! EXTRA!113 downSuffix with 81-Down
NY Times, Mon, Apr 20, 20098 downOpposite of WSW
NY Times, Wed, Jun 10, 200934 across Chemical suffix
NY Times, Thu, Jul 09, 200941 across Sioux Falls-to-St. Paul dir.
NY Times, Fri, Jul 10, 200935 across Chemical ending
NY Times, Mon, Jul 13, 200944 across Reverse of WSW
NY Times, Sat, Aug 15, 200939 across 16th letter of the Spanish alphabet
NY Times, Wed, Aug 26, 200965 across Direction from L.A. to K.C.
LET'S PLAY BINGO5 downChemical suffix
NY Times, Tue, Oct 27, 20092 downSuffix with propyl
NY Times, Tue, Nov 03, 200950 downCincinnati-to-Pittsburgh dir.
NY Times, Wed, Dec 02, 200964 downPhoenix-to-Philly dir.
NY Times, Sat, Dec 05, 200914 downNavigation abbr.
NY Times, Wed, Dec 09, 200922 across Rome-to-Belgrade dir.
NY Times, Sat, May 08, 201027 across Dir. from Asheville to Winston-Salem
NY Times, Tue, May 11, 201021 downOpposite WSW
NY Times, Wed, Jun 23, 20108 downSt. Louis-to-Cleveland dir.
CRITICAL PERIODS24 downGeneral dir. of Sal Paradise's return trip in "On the Road"
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION72 downDallas-to-Memphis dir.
CAN I CHANGE PLACES?63 across Santa Barbara-to-Las Vegas dir.
NY Times, Thu, Oct 28, 201036 downChemical suffix
NY Times, Fri, Dec 10, 201030 across Needle point?: Abbr.
NY Times, Fri, Dec 24, 201045 downChemical suffix
WORKS IN TRANSLATION55 across Portland-to-Spokane dir.
NY Times, Sat, Jan 22, 201142 across Suffix with ethyl
NY Times, Thu, Feb 10, 201156 across Detroit-to-Toronto dir.
BARGAINING95 across Chemical suffix
NY Times, Thu, Mar 03, 201156 across Chemical suffix
NY Times, Fri, May 06, 201122 across Chemical suffix
NY Times, Mon, May 16, 201152 across WSW's opposite
NY Times, Mon, May 23, 20119 downReverse of WSW
NY Times, Mon, May 30, 201142 downU-turn from WSW

Other Crossword Clues