Crosswords with the answer 'sse'

Crossword clues for the answer 'sse'

Here are a list of crosswords and crossword clues where the answer is sse. We take a large list of crossword puzzles and find the most common useful answers to crossword clues to provide for our Crossword Solver.

Search Crossword Clues

CrosswordPositionAnswer
NY Times, Wednesday, Nov 24, 19939 downCompass pt.
NY Times, Monday, December 06, 199345 across Compass dir.
NY Times, Friday, December 17, 199313 downCompass dir.
NY Times, Friday, January 28, 199429 across Compass point
NY Times, Wednesday, February 02, 199413 downCompass dir.
NY Times, Thursday, March 03, 199419 across 157° 30'
Do-It-Yourself76 downWeathervane abbr.
Where The Girls Are1 across Yacht heading
NY Times, Saturday, July 2, 199466 across Compass dir.
NY Times, Wednesday, September 21, 199441 across Vane dir.
Promotions13 downNaut. heading
NY Times, Thursday, October 20, 199464 across Mariner's dir.
NY Times, Saturday, December 10, 199463 across Compass dir.
NY Times, Tuesday, December 27, 199466 across 180° from NNW
NY Times, Tue, Jan 3, 199571 across Opposite NNW
NY Times, Tue, Jan 24, 199523 across Chicago-to-Atlanta dir.
Round Robin14 downMariner's reading
NY Times, Wed, May 10, 199538 across Compass heading
NY Times, Thu, May 25, 199524 across 157.5 degrees
NY Times, Thu, Aug 3, 199573 across 157.5 degrees fron N
NY Times, Tue, Aug 8, 199520 across Dallas-to-Houston dir.
Baseball At The Movies59 downVane dir.
New York Times Sat, Nov 4, 199557 downVane dir.
NY Times, Thu, Dec 7, 199543 across Vane dir.
NY Times, Fri, Dec 29, 199519 across Pilot's heading
NY Times, Sat, Feb 03, 19966 downPilot's dir.
COLOR ME IRISH!119 across Needle point?
NY Times, Sat, Apr 27, 199657 downCompass point
Plain Geometry104 downCapt.'s direction
NY Times, Mon, Oct 14, 199626 across NNW's opposite
What Their Names Mean32 across Pilot's heading
NY Times, Fri, Nov 29, 199660 down180 degrees from a Hitchcock classic?
NY Times, Fri, Jan 17, 199743 across >From N.D. to La.
NY Times, Thu, Feb 13, 199759 downWind dir.
Perfect Squares42 across Paris-to-Marseilles dir.
NY Times, Wed, Mar 26, 199768 across Compass pt.
NY Times, Sat, May 10, 199759 downMariner's dir.
NY Times, Thu, May 15, 199751 across Pilot's heading
"It's a Mad Mad Mad Mad World"116 downCompass dir.
NY Times, Mon, Oct 13, 199749 across Opposite NNW
NY Times, Wed, Nov 19, 199728 downQuito-to-La Paz dir.
NY Times, Thu, Dec 04, 199729 downCompass pt.
NY Times, Tue, Dec 30, 19974 downAtlanta-to-Tampa dir.
NY Times, Fri, Feb 13, 19989 downPilot's heading
NY Times, Tue, Feb 24, 199864 downAtlanta-to-Tampa dir.
NY Times, Thu, Mar 05, 199857 downMaui-to-Hawaii dir.
NY Times, Mon, Mar 09, 199870 across NNW's opposite
NY Times, Thu, Apr 02, 199827 across Fresno-to-L.A. dir.
NY Times, Fri, Apr 17, 199842 across Compass pt.
NY Times, Mon, Apr 20, 199856 across Reverse of NNW
NY Times, Thu, Oct 15, 199835 downMoscow-to-Volgograd dir.
NY Times, Mon, Dec 14, 199849 downOpposite NNW
NY Times, Mon, Feb 15, 19994 downOpposite NNW
"In Other Words"125 across Abilene-to-San Antonio dir.
TEA FOR TWO77 across Santa Fe-to-Roswell dir.
NY Times, Wed, Jun 30, 199965 downAtlanta-to-Miami dir.
JUST FOR OPENERS11 downShip's log entry
EXCHANGES72 across Compass heading
STARTING OVER?66 across Pilothouse abbr.
NY Times, Thu, Oct 07, 199960 downFrom K.C. to Little Rock
NY Times, Wed, Nov 17, 19999 downVane dir.
NY Times, Thu, Feb 10, 200036 across Khartoum-to-Nairobi dir.
A TRIP TO THE SHRINK110 downMemphis-to-Biloxi dir.
NY Times, Wed, Apr 05, 200052 across NNW's opposite
NY Times, Tue, May 23, 200051 downAtlanta-to-Tampa dir.
NY Times, Sat, May 27, 200064 across Not quite S
CRITIC'S VIEW62 across Atlanta-to-Miami dir.
NY Times, Mon, Jul 31, 200047 across Opposite of NNW
NY Times, Wed, Aug 02, 200050 across Dallas-to-Houston dir.
NY Times, Thu, Oct 12, 20001 downWind dir.
NY Times, Thu, Oct 19, 200038 across Orlando-to-Miami dir.
SPELLING EBAY117 downCourse setting: Abbr.
NY Times, Mon, Nov 20, 200013 downU-turn from NNW
KINDS OF BOWLS28 downBudapest-to-Belgrade dir.
NY Times, Fri, Jan 05, 20019 downVenice-to-Naples dir.
A MATTER OF DEGREE31 downPilot's hdg.
NY Times, Fri, Jun 22, 200120 across Way for the wind to blow: Abbr.
IN CROWD121 downDaytona-to-Vero Beach dir.
NY Times, Sat, Aug 25, 200154 downBirmingham-to-Montgomery dir.
NY Times, Sat, Sep 08, 200161 downHelm heading: Abbr.
NY Times, Thu, Sep 20, 200114 downChicago-to-Louisville dir.
NY Times, Tue, Mar 19, 200262 across Wind dir.
POSITIONAL PLAY67 across Nautical heading
MODERN CONTACTS58 downVenice-to-Naples dir.
NY Times, Sat, Jul 13, 200218 across Heading from Ottawa to N.Y.C.
NY Times, Thu, Aug 22, 200265 across Salt Lake City-to-Provo dir.
NY Times, Fri, Oct 18, 20027 downMaui-to-Hawaii dir.
NY Times, Mon, Jun 16, 200334 downNNW's opposite
NY Times, Sat, Jul 05, 200323 across Compass heading
NY Times, Wed, Jul 09, 200361 across From Okla. City to Houston
NY Times, Tue, Oct 21, 200365 downIndianapolis-to-Atlanta dir.
NY Times, Wed, Oct 29, 20035 downMont.-to-Tex. direction
GOING ALL OUT122 downJacksonville-to-Miami dir.
NY Times, Mon, Dec 08, 200326 across Chicago-to-Miami dir.
RIDDLE-DEE-DEE87 across Ship's hdg.
NY Times, Tue, Apr 13, 200446 across Chicago-to-Tampa dir.
SELF-DEFINING124 across Compass dir.
NY Times, Tue, May 04, 200464 across Seattle-to-Las Vegas dir.
NY Times, Thu, Aug 12, 200427 across Compass heading
NY Times, Wed, Aug 18, 200446 across K.C.-to-Little Rock direction
AT THE COMPANY PICNIC121 across Flagstaff-to-Tucson dir.
NY Times, Mon, Oct 11, 200433 across Chicago-to-Atlanta dir.
THE REFEREE OF ROMANCE39 downBirmingham-to-Montgomery dir.
NY Times, Tue, Feb 15, 200544 downCopenhagen-to-Prague dir.
NY Times, Thu, Feb 24, 200555 downDir. for a ship
NY Times, Sat, Mar 26, 200530 across Capt.'s heading
NY Times, Mon, Apr 18, 200520 across 180° from NNW
WRIGGLY FIELD81 downStorm heading: Abbr.
NY Times, Mon, Apr 25, 200546 across Opposite NNW
NY Times, Wed, Jun 08, 200548 across Vane dir.
NY Times, Wed, Aug 03, 200527 across Atlanta-to-St. Pete dir.
NY Times, Tue, Sep 13, 200527 downChicago-to-Miami dir.
NY Times, Tue, Sep 20, 200513 down157.5° from N
NY Times, Mon, Sep 26, 200563 downReverse of NNW
HALLOWEEN PLAY66 downJacksonville-to-Daytona Beach dir.
POUNDING THE PAVEMENT93 downStorm course: Abbr.
REJECTED COLLEGE MASCOTS42 across G.P.S. heading
PUT IT TOGETHER83 downBurlington-to-Brattleboro dir.
NY Times, Tue, Jan 31, 20064 downMemphis-to-Mobile dir.
NY Times, Mon, Feb 27, 200670 across NNW's opposite
NY Times, Wed, Mar 29, 200624 across Toledo-to-Columbus dir.
STOCK MARKET REPORT72 across Paris-to-Lyon dir.
NY Times, Mon, May 08, 200650 across Chicago-to-Tampa dir.
NY Times, Wed, May 17, 200654 across Abilene-to-San Antonio dir.
NY Times, Mon, Jul 03, 200649 across U-turn from NNW
NY Times, Fri, Jul 07, 200615 downFrom Omaha to K.C.
NY Times, Sat, Aug 05, 200642 across Yacht heading: Abbr.
SWITCHING SIDES128 across Antigua-to-Barbados dir.
NY Times, Thu, Aug 24, 200657 downOrlando-to-Miami dir.
NY Times, Thu, Oct 19, 200662 downDir. down Baja California
SANDWICH MAN112 across Sheffield-to-London dir.
NY Times, Fri, Jan 19, 200756 across Flagstaff-to-Tucson dir.
NY Times, Sat, Feb 24, 200746 across Bikini-to-Fiji dir.
NY Times, Fri, Mar 16, 200759 across Navigation abbreviation
IN OTHER WORDS89 across NNW's reverse
NY Times, Tue, May 01, 200736 across Seattle-to-Phoenix dir.
NY Times, Wed, May 30, 200763 downDir. from Seattle to Las Vegas
DIAMOND JUBILEE87 downAtlanta-to-Miami dir.
NY Times, Thu, Jul 12, 200711 downAbilene-to-San Antonio dir.
NY Times, Fri, Jul 20, 200726 across From Niger to Zambia: Abbr.
NY Times, Thu, Nov 29, 20078 downReno-to-L.A. dir.
NY Times, Mon, Jan 14, 200819 across Reverse of NNW
NY Times, Wed, Feb 06, 200863 downCompass dir.
NY Times, Sat, Feb 23, 200856 downBirmingham-to-Montgomery dir.
WINNERS' CIRCLES36 across Florence-to-Rome dir.
NY Times, Mon, Apr 07, 200823 across NNW's opposite
NY Times, Wed, Jun 18, 200845 across Edinburgh-to-London dir.
OFF WITH THEIR HEADS!78 downBeijing-to-Shanghai dir.
NY Times, Sat, Aug 23, 200826 across G.P.S. abbr.
NY Times, Tue, Oct 21, 200811 across Seattle-to-Las Vegas dir.
NY Times, Tue, Oct 28, 200870 across NNW's opposite
NY Times, Thu, Oct 30, 200845 across Tampa-to-Fort Myers dir.
NAME THAT PHRASE45 across Delhi-to-Madras dir.
NY Times, Fri, Jun 19, 200963 across Jacksonville-to-Daytona Beach dir.
NY Times, Thu, Jul 02, 200925 down157.5 degrees from N
NY Times, Wed, Jul 29, 200954 across G.P.S. heading
NY Times, Thu, Jul 30, 200921 across Liverpool-to-Portsmouth dir.
E.U. DOINGS24 downReno-to-L.A. dir.
LITERALLY SO79 downToledo-to-Columbus dir.
NY Times, Sat, Sep 19, 20094 downThe direction to Hussein's heart
COLONIZATION79 across Toledo-to-Columbus dir.
NY Times, Mon, Dec 21, 200910 downNNW's opposite
SUBTLETIES111 downV.I.-to-Trinidad dir.
NY Times, Mon, Jan 25, 201050 across 180 degrees from NNW
NY Times, Mon, Apr 12, 201040 across Opposite of NNW
FULL CIRCLE89 across Edinburgh-to-London dir.
NY Times, Mon, Aug 23, 201039 downNNW's reverse
NY Times, Mon, Sep 06, 201042 across Opposite of NNW
NY Times, Mon, Sep 27, 20105 downOpposite of NNW
NY Times, Tue, Oct 05, 201021 across Boise-to-Phoenix dir.
NY Times, Fri, Nov 26, 201047 downTampa-to-Ft. Myers dir.
NY Times, Mon, Dec 06, 201063 downOpposite of NNW
LETTER OPENERS48 downScranton-to-Philadelphia dir.
BARGAINING117 downD.C.-to-Va. Beach direction
V-2117 across Newcastle-to-London dir.
NY Times, Tue, Mar 08, 201156 across U-turn from NNW
NY Times, Mon, Mar 14, 201130 across Opposite of NNW
NY Times, Tue, Apr 12, 201132 across Seattle-to-L.A. dir.

Other Crossword Clues